$114 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 26, 2014

Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

2 stars
9401 Largo Dr West, Landover, MD 20774
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
14 reviews
Fantastic

This was the best place to stay with a family & if you have an animal it is ok to bring your dog. I... See full review

  • Max's
  • Aug 5, 2013
The hotel was close to my ...

The hotel was close to my relatives. The room was clean and what I expected. Will stay here next... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 13, 2008
At Extended Stay America, only 17 miles from Washington DC, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 104 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Hotel Map

38.8955 -76.8428
Nearby airports
Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 20.00, MI, NW; Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 26.00, MI, SW; Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 44.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover also booked these hotels.

Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover Rooms

Deluxe
DELUXE STUDIO-KING BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Bidet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 14
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Max's
PA
Aug 5, 2013

Fantastic

This was the best place to stay with a family & if you have an animal it is ok to bring your dog. I love that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Londy
Lanham md
Jul 8, 2013

Not so good

Staff wasn't helpful towards all night disturbances drunk noisy man banging on doors using foul language wasn't a good stay at all even after police was called out to site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Capital center

Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 13, 2008

The hotel was close to my ...

The hotel was close to my relatives. The room was clean and what I expected. Will stay here next time for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants, banks, shops and grocery stores.

Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 13, 2008

The hotel was close to my ...

The hotel was close to my relatives. The room was clean and what I expected. Will stay here next time for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants, banks, shops and grocery stores.

Back to menu Return to top