$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

2 stars
9401 Largo Dr West, Landover, MD 20774
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
12 reviews
Fantastic

This was the best place to stay with a family & if you have an animal it is ok to bring your dog. I... See full review

  • Max's
  • Aug 5, 2013
The hotel was close to my ...

The hotel was close to my relatives. The room was clean and what I expected. Will stay here next... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 13, 2008
At Extended Stay America, only 17 miles from Washington DC, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 104 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Hotel Map

38.8955 -76.8428
Nearby airports
Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 20.00, MI, NW; Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 26.00, MI, SW; Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 44.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover also booked these hotels.

Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover Rooms

Deluxe
DELUXE STUDIO-KING BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Bidet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Upper Marlboro, MD
Apr 21, 2011

Wasn't too pleased

We came their to relax after enjoying an evening out with friends. The staff was friendly but we were unaware that they leave by 11 pm at the front desk they seemed to have been in a rush to get out. We arrived around 11:10 pm and they stated that they were waiting on our arrival. The bed was very uncomfortable, the TV's were outdated and the screen wasnt very clear. The room did not even have an ironing board we had to wait at least 15 minutes before one was delivered. Compared to previous trips, this hotel stay was a fail for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Live Jazz at the Stone Fish grill at the Capital Boulevard

Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Madison Heights, VA
Dec 15, 2010

Washington Redskins football game

This was a short drive to the Washington Redskins game. Great place to for the game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Inexpensive hotel. good location for the Redskins game.

Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Harrisburg, PA
Nov 18, 2010

Very clean inside. Nice staff.

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. I would recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

FedEx Field was a short and safe walk away.

Review of Extended Stay America - Washington, DC - Landover

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlantic City, NJ
May 25, 2010

Disappointed

My wife and I stayed one night here, but never would again. The lobby, elevator, and hallways were dirty and smelly. The air conditioner in our room did not work, but there were no available rooms to move into. The room did not provide shampoo, sugar/cream, etc. We will not be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Largo City metro is close, but too far to walk. Along with restaurants and grocery.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search