$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport

2 stars
7544 Teague Road, 7544 Teague Road, Hanover, MD 21076
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
5 reviews
weekend getaway

Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable..although i didnt get to spend a lot of time in the... See full review

  • jjwalk
  • Jun 2, 2014
Pleasant place

Staff was extremely helpfully. No restaurant but several delivery I options. Room neat and... See full review

  • Scrapebooker
  • Jan 30, 2013
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills/BWI Airport in Hanover, Maryland. Work and play all in one stay! "After five" options abound at your doorstep. The toughest decision you'll make is "Should I first check out Bass Pro Shops or catch a flick at Cinemark Egyptian 24 Theaters?". With so much to do at Arundel Mills, you may need to stay an extra night! Our complimentary Arundel Mills/BWI Airport shuttle services make for hassle free preparation. Next to Ft. Meade and near Annapolis/Baltimore attractions designates Hanover as the "inn place" to be. Neighboring the BWI Car Rental Facility, we're an easy two minute drive, providing effortless navigation. Upon arrival, enjoy the space needed to get things done or... unwind and just be comfortable. Our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25% larger than a comparably priced hotel room, giving you room to succeed. Enjoy our indoor pool all year, Hours of Operation Mon-Fri 5 PM-10PM Sat & Sun 10 AM-10PM.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.1545 -76.7171
Area served
Baltimore Inner Harbor
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 4.00, MI, SW; Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 70.00, MI, S; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 36.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runaway Couple
Washington, DC
Dec 7, 2009

Nice Location

We were on our anniversary, just wanted a quiet time away from the family. Nice location, right across from the Arundel Mills Mall, lots to do. Great breakfast each morning. In room movies, hot tub, small exercise room but all we needed. Nice indoor pool, great restaurant choices. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Dave & Busters was able to bowl and play pool. Large movie theater in the mall. Choice of fast foods or all you can eat restaurants. Took in a show at Medieval Times, drove to the Baltimore Harbor. It snowed one day, so we just stayed in - quiet spot in read in lobby with fireplace. Nice time away from home

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runaway Couple
Washington, DC
Dec 7, 2009

Nice Location

We were on our anniversary, just wanted a quiet time away from the family. Nice location, right across from the Arundel Mills Mall, lots to do. Great breakfast each morning. In room movies, hot tub, small exercise room but all we needed. Nice indoor pool, great restaurant choices. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Dave & Busters was able to bowl and play pool. Large movie theater in the mall. Choice of fast foods or all you can eat restaurants. Took in a show at Medieval Times, drove to the Baltimore Harbor. It snowed one day, so we just stayed in - quiet spot in read in lobby with fireplace. Nice time away from home

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deb Moore Jazz enthusiast
West Haven CT
Jun 9, 2009

Excellent

The staff was very friendly. Each day the weather forcast was posted in the elevator. We were in town for a local jazz fest and they even printed out directions on how to get there. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking gor a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel was near supermarkets, and a little stripmall. Just down the street was Arundel Mills which was a huge indoor outlet and mall!

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scrapebooker
Md
Jan 30, 2013

Pleasant place

Staff was extremely helpfully. No restaurant but several delivery I options. Room neat and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjwalk
woodstown , nj
Jun 2, 2014

weekend getaway

Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable..although i didnt get to spend a lot of time in the room itself..when i did it was almost like being at home...came down to go to the casino and it was very convient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top