$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Aloft Arundel Mills

3 stars
View map of 7520 Teague Road, 7520 Teague Road, Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Arundel Mills

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JavaJudy
Business
Gainesville, VA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Neat hotel, very conveniently located

The hotel has a very modern look and feel. They have a cool pool table and a nice bar near the lobby. The television in the room was very nice. However, the door to the bathroom was very heavy and hard to slide closed. There's no free breakfast, but you do get a couple of free bottled waters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kandib
Business
Wilmington, DE, USA
Aug 29, 2011

A one for two

At the hotel it nice I like all the colors around .This was a getaway for me and my husband for the weekend it was nice and we will be going back sometime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

it is right next to the mall with all you need

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Duded
Business
CT
Jul 15, 2011

Problems

Decent location, Nice room Noisy AC The breakfast was greasy and horrible Avoid the food there,, the bar is OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bit of a move
Business
Salinas, CA
Jun 24, 2011

Fantastic Stay

The hotel was fantastic. When you first enter the hotel the décor is very modern with a bit of a retro feel. The staff was extremely polite and very helpful. When I arrived in my room it was very clean and you could tell the staff put care into getting everything ready for your stay. There was a bit of a problem with my door but when I called the front desk the maintenance was there within five minutes. The hotel location was very convenient and close to allot of store and restaurants. I would definitely stay again and would recommend it to my friends in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Green Turtle Restaurant is close and great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
atlanta
Jun 10, 2011

More to do

Well the hotel was ok,but they need to close the open bathtub to avoid water splash on rest of bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
atlanta
Jun 10, 2011

More to do

Well the hotel was ok,but they need to close the open bathtub to avoid water splash on rest of bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling mom and student
Business
PA
May 21, 2011

Fantastic

Clean, quiet, great staff, most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. All over a fantastic hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood, MD
May 9, 2011

Spa Retreat

aloft hotel is in a great location! Across the street from Arundel Mills Mall with shopping, restaurants, it's a in a centralized location near other offerings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
silly jilly
Business
Charleston, SC
Apr 20, 2011

A Loft Hotel-Hanover, MD

This was my 2nd time staying w/ this hotel chain. I found the accommodations to be above & beyond my expectations! The staff was very friendly & efficient & went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction! I would recommend this hotel & its affiliated locations to friends & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

While there is a huge local shopping center w/in walking distance, the travel on foot is not recommended on account of safety... There is a large & busy intersection nearby! But the shuttle service is very accommodating @ almost ANY HOUR!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Apr 18, 2011

nice for couples

the hotel was really nice but seemed to cater to singles and not couples. there was only a shower which was not good with a 2 year old. there was construction going on that began on saturday afternoon until about 8pm and then started up again at 5am. very disappointing. the bar was nice. i would return without the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the mall and movie theater are across the street. perfect loaction. food and fun are so close yet the hotel is tucked away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top