$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Aloft Arundel Mills

3 stars
View map of 7520 Teague Road, 7520 Teague Road, Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Arundel Mills

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TimTim
Couples
Baltimore, Maryland
Jan 18, 2012

Nice Stay

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for one night over the New Years weekend. I thought this place was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
H.B.Cyndi
Couples
Denton, Tx.
Dec 12, 2011

Great Place to Stay

Enjoyed our stay, really nice modern room with a big comfy bed, a great flat screenTV, quiet and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Designer at Work
Business
Connecticut, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Woman Business Traveler

Booked this hotel for price and convenience to after work shopping and restaurants across the street at Arundel Mills Mall. Worked out well. Room and bed very comfortable and well designed! Whole hotel had a young, hip vibe. Most guests I saw were under 40. Lots of people hanging out in lobby at bar and playing pool, using wireless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Panera Bread very close-- good for breakfast. More options than hotel and more space.

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JavaJudy
Family
Gainesville, VA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Neat hotel, very conveniently located

The hotel has a very modern look and feel. They have a cool pool table and a nice bar near the lobby. The television in the room was very nice. However, the door to the bathroom was very heavy and hard to slide closed. There's no free breakfast, but you do get a couple of free bottled waters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kandib
Couples
Wilmington, DE, USA
Aug 29, 2011

A one for two

At the hotel it nice I like all the colors around .This was a getaway for me and my husband for the weekend it was nice and we will be going back sometime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

it is right next to the mall with all you need

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Duded
Family
CT
Jul 15, 2011

Problems

Decent location, Nice room Noisy AC The breakfast was greasy and horrible Avoid the food there,, the bar is OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bit of a move
Single
Salinas, CA
Jun 24, 2011

Fantastic Stay

The hotel was fantastic. When you first enter the hotel the décor is very modern with a bit of a retro feel. The staff was extremely polite and very helpful. When I arrived in my room it was very clean and you could tell the staff put care into getting everything ready for your stay. There was a bit of a problem with my door but when I called the front desk the maintenance was there within five minutes. The hotel location was very convenient and close to allot of store and restaurants. I would definitely stay again and would recommend it to my friends in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Green Turtle Restaurant is close and great

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling mom and student
Couples
PA
May 21, 2011

Fantastic

Clean, quiet, great staff, most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. All over a fantastic hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Hollywood, MD
May 9, 2011

Spa Retreat

aloft hotel is in a great location! Across the street from Arundel Mills Mall with shopping, restaurants, it's a in a centralized location near other offerings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Aloft Arundel Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
silly jilly
Single
Charleston, SC
Apr 20, 2011

A Loft Hotel-Hanover, MD

This was my 2nd time staying w/ this hotel chain. I found the accommodations to be above & beyond my expectations! The staff was very friendly & efficient & went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction! I would recommend this hotel & its affiliated locations to friends & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

While there is a huge local shopping center w/in walking distance, the travel on foot is not recommended on account of safety... There is a large & busy intersection nearby! But the shuttle service is very accommodating @ almost ANY HOUR!

Back to menu Return to top