$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 28, 2015 Check-out: Jan 31, 2015

Sleep Inn & Suites Hagerstown

2 stars
18216 Col Henry K Douglas Dr., Hagerstown, MD 21740
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
10 reviews
Just what we needed

Clean hotel. Loved the pool and hot tub. Our daughter loved the waffles and exercise room. Beds... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 8, 2011
functional, good location

Visited family, visited casino. Very clean and decorated nicely. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 30, 2010
Close to Prime Outlets and Antietam Battlefield, MD State government offices, Army National Guard Armory and many corporate offices. Three miles east of and I-81. Go Car rides 1 mile from hotel. Pet accommodation: 10.00/night per pet. Must have 1 adult 18 years or older in each room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Hagerstown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Mary's County, MD
Aug 8, 2011

Just what we needed

Clean hotel. Loved the pool and hot tub. Our daughter loved the waffles and exercise room. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of places to eat nearby. It was nothing fancy, but was clean and all the people I spoke with were very friendly and helpful. We booked on line[...] and was very happily surprised when we checked in and found out that our price was much cheaper than we thought. That never happens!! I would definitely stay here again! The room had a microwave and fridge in it, the continental breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
what is this
Business
hagerstoen MD
May 18, 2010

would get better price direct from hotel

Everything was fine, the kids did not ike the cereal at breakfast said it was old, they did enjoy the pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I should have just called the hotel to book would have had a better price I thought it would be easier traveling with kids t have it sorted out ahead of time

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ligonier PA
Sep 21, 2009

very close to outlets nice pool

We stayed there to shop at the outlets used the pool was a nice weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shippensburg, PA
Aug 2, 2009

Nice place to just relax

It can be difficult finding a nice hotel/motel that accepts pets but Sleep Inn and Suites was a nice place to get away with the dogs for a few days and relax. The room was comfortable and the pool was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Prime Outlets was a five minute drive down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top