$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Days Inn Hagerstown

2 stars
1101 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
20 reviews
Perfect stay

It's close to the highway, very clean and comfortable, and the a breakfast was good. The hotel... See full review

  • Rome Poppins
  • Mar 25, 2013
Overall nice stay

In town for a wedding and stayed 2 nights. Overall nice room and great value. Only negative was a... See full review

  • MikeKn
  • May 23, 2013
Days Inn Hagerstown is conveniently located between I-81 and I-70 along the Dual Highway. All our rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, and flat-screen TV. We have free cable and free high-speed wireless internet. Bring the family pet along and ask for one of our pet-friendly rooms. In the morning, start your day with our free continental breakfast that includes homemade waffles. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Hagerstown Days Inn provides friendly customer service, relaxing accommodations and affordable rates. Book a room with us today.

Hotel Map

39.631 -77.7015
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Hagerstown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Hagerstown

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 20
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
2.6
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3
Value:
3.4

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
RandyBowHunter
Mt. Pleasant, Pennsylvania
Jul 13, 2013

Bed Bugs and more

When my family and I got to this hotel, they were in the process of working on the elevator. When we got to the rooms, it had a very distinct smell. But then, my daughter found bed bugs in the room. I checked with the front desk. They did not care, and I did not stay there. We had to drive to a Best Western.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JAO44
Havelock, NC
Nov 22, 2012

One night stay...

Stayed here one night, hotel does not have iron in room. Housekeeping staff was friendly. Night time front desk staff could be a bit friendlier. Room was okay nothing special, accomodations overall were adequete.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boom Boom Washington
NJ
Feb 26, 2012

Great Overnight Stay

Room was clean and the stff was polite. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hagerstown, MD
Aug 2, 2011

Nice hotel

Hotel was nice, only thing was our room was right by the highway. So I heard alot of trucks and sirens going off. The breakfeast was nice, had waffles, and bagels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

An oulet mall was only about 10 minutes from hotel

Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Maryville, TN
Jul 4, 2011

Econo Lodge

The desk clerk tried to charge me for the stay; even though I had already paid through [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
WDC, 20002
May 29, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

It would be much better if having refregerator in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

having simple food to sell near to the hotel.

Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
xmas mom
Dover, Delaware
Jun 8, 2010

great if all you want is a clean room

Great continental breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Hagerstown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A Good Dad
Jonesboro, AR
Jun 11, 2009

Nothing Spectacular

I felt the rooms especially the bathrooms were averagely cleaned. The machines were broken and you had to ask at the front desk for a soda. The desk clerks weren't real friendly. And the only thing I didn't like was it was very hard to get to and to leave from. The other stuff is petty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Look for what you want to eat on your way there.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search