$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2014 Check-out: Sep 19, 2014

Comfort Suites Hagerstown

2 stars
1801 Dual Hwy, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
14 reviews
Great Stay !!!

We had a delightful time at this hotel. We will come back again. Very convenient. See full review

  • The Gitts
  • Jul 27, 2014
nice stay

Stayed 2 nights, great staff, easy/fast checkin, decent hot breakfast. Steak house up the street.... See full review

  • JJJJJJS
  • Nov 25, 2013
Indoor pool, free Deluxe hot breakfast, microwaves, refrigators, high speed internet access, and safes in all suites. Business center on premises. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. There is also a Comfort Inn & Suites in Hagerstown, MD (MD013), please verify this is the correct property. Pets allowed in Pet Rooms only.

Hotel Map

39.6112 -77.6895
Nearby airports
BALT / WASHINGTON INTL ARPT, (BWI), 70.00, MI, E; Hagerstown Arpt., (HGR), 9.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-70 Exit 32B

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Hagerstown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
prubri
kentucky
Oct 2, 2010

comfortsuites hagerstown

Location not very good for restaurants for adults

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SmoochyGirl
Erie, PA
Sep 25, 2012

Overnight stop on our way to the beach!

We had a very good night's stay at this hotel! Initially we were concerned because we were placed in a room that was right beside the ice maker and soda machines, but we didn't hear a peep from the hallway all night! Beds were very comfortable and the breakfast is one of the best hotel breakfasts I've had! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BigOne
Pennsylvania
Nov 24, 2010

Nice and Friendly

Just stayed overnight en route to Washington DC. Arrived late so unable to use pool/spa. Night desk attendant very pleasant, offered restaurant suggestions had we not already eaten. Room overall very comfortable. Morning breakfast nice. Both morning desk attendant and a maintenance employee very kindly gave us directions we needed to our next attraction. Convenient to I70. Would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Antietam Battlefield nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hollywood, Maryland
Sep 7, 2009

A very nice place to spend a night

Hotel is very nice, staff very helpful and pleasent.rooms are well designed,quiet and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 17, 2011

nice

room was clean and comfortable, pool was small but nice and warm, breakfast was good, overall hotel was clean and felt safe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom Moss
Hagerstown Md
Aug 2, 2012

Pleasant stay!

We enjoy this hotel, always friendly and the only hotel I can sleep in a comfortable bed. Will continue to use this hotel when we travel to Pa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob in Cary
Cary, NC
Nov 23, 2013

Great Hotel

Always had a good stay here, been stopping here on our way North since 2007.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bob Evans

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marty17
Midlothian, VA, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Would return again

Very friendly staff, room very clean and comfortable. Convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cape May, NJ
Feb 5, 2011

All around good experience

We stay in Hagerstown several times a year and have been to numerous other motels so we have a good basis of comparison. The facilities were above average in comfort and cleanliness. A good value for the price. The complimentary breakfast included choices of eggs, bacon, and excellent waffles besides the usual. Nice, clean small pool with great hot tub adjacent. Will stay there on every future trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are several modest priced places to eat north on Dual Hwy. or try the Valley Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Centreville, Maryland
Oct 11, 2010

Great location, excellent staff & room

Excellent!!! Staff was excellent, gave us great info on eating locations and helped us find the best route to our destination. Also great breakfast!! Staff was friendly and very pleasant. Room was beautiful and very clean!! Location was great!! I would recommend to anyone!! Check in and out was very fast!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Roadhouse Steakhouse was one light away. Waitress was very friendly and fast. Food was excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search