$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Comfort Suites Hagerstown

2 stars
View map of 1801 Dual Hwy, Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Family shopping trip

This was my third time staying in Hagerstown but the first time at this hotel. Hotel lobby and... See full review

  • LISA
  • Apr 17, 2015
Great Stay !!!

We had a delightful time at this hotel. We will come back again. Very convenient. See full review

  • The Gitts
  • Jul 27, 2014
Indoor pool, free Deluxe hot breakfast, microwaves, refrigators, high speed internet access, and safes in all suites. Business center on premises. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. There is also a Comfort Inn & Suites in Hagerstown, MD (MD013), please verify this is the correct property. Pets allowed in Pet Rooms only. As of 02/26/15 our pool is closed for maintenance until further notice . Please contact the hotel for any further information.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Hagerstown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marty17
Business
Midlothian, VA, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Would return again

Very friendly staff, room very clean and comfortable. Convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JJJJJJS
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Nov 25, 2013

nice stay

Stayed 2 nights, great staff, easy/fast checkin, decent hot breakfast. Steak house up the street. Plenty of parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

outlets/antique stores nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hagerstown vacation
Business
AL
Dec 29, 2009

fatastic getaway

Great location. Very clean. friendly staff. Warm, pleantiful breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cape May, NJ
Feb 5, 2011

All around good experience

We stay in Hagerstown several times a year and have been to numerous other motels so we have a good basis of comparison. The facilities were above average in comfort and cleanliness. A good value for the price. The complimentary breakfast included choices of eggs, bacon, and excellent waffles besides the usual. Nice, clean small pool with great hot tub adjacent. Will stay there on every future trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are several modest priced places to eat north on Dual Hwy. or try the Valley Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saginaw, MI
Jul 5, 2007

Family Friendly

We were very pleased with the overall accommodations. The continental breakfast provided by the hotel was very good and provided plenty of options for everyone. The rooms were spacious and very clean. There were restaurants and stores close by the hotel - nice location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a nice family restuarant two blocks from the hotel - great food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Centreville, Maryland
Oct 11, 2010

Great location, excellent staff & room

Excellent!!! Staff was excellent, gave us great info on eating locations and helped us find the best route to our destination. Also great breakfast!! Staff was friendly and very pleasant. Room was beautiful and very clean!! Location was great!! I would recommend to anyone!! Check in and out was very fast!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Roadhouse Steakhouse was one light away. Waitress was very friendly and fast. Food was excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Gitts
Business
Maryland
Jul 27, 2014

Great Stay !!!

We had a delightful time at this hotel. We will come back again. Very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LISA
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Family shopping trip

This was my third time staying in Hagerstown but the first time at this hotel. Hotel lobby and rooms were very neat and clean. Staff was polite, especially Vicky at the front desk. I will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom Moss
Business
Hagerstown Md
Aug 2, 2012

Pleasant stay!

We enjoy this hotel, always friendly and the only hotel I can sleep in a comfortable bed. Will continue to use this hotel when we travel to Pa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SmoochyGirl
Business
Erie, PA
Sep 25, 2012

Overnight stop on our way to the beach!

We had a very good night's stay at this hotel! Initially we were concerned because we were placed in a room that was right beside the ice maker and soda machines, but we didn't hear a peep from the hallway all night! Beds were very comfortable and the breakfast is one of the best hotel breakfasts I've had! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top