$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

2 stars
920 DUAL HWY, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
7 reviews
Worth the Price

Friendly, accommodating staff, quiet, very clean. Was much better than expected, and the bed was... See full review

  • Willie88
  • Nov 6, 2014
weekend getaway spot

This hotel was a good weekend getaway spot. While the amenities are few, the staff was great and it... See full review

  • the baseball dad
  • Jul 15, 2014
The Comfort Inn & Suites of Hagerstown offers guests newly renovated rooms, top notch services and conveniences that will have you coming back everytime you visit our area. Select from our beautifully appointed guest rooms to our space one and two bedded suites. All rooms feature refrigerators, microwaves, in room coffee service and more. Free wireless Internet access, complimentary continental breakfast featuring fresh hot belgian waffles daily plus an on-site exercise center. Our convenient location gets you to I-70 and I-81 within minutes. We look forward to seeing you soon. Guests must have a valid major credit card and positive ID at check-in. There is also a Comfort Suites in Hagerstown, MD (MD040), please verify this is the correct property. Pet Accommodation: In Designated Pet Rooms Only!A maximum of 25 pounds 1 pet per room. No Cats allowed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NE visitor2014
Business
NH
Sep 22, 2014

Clean,reasonably priced stay

My husband and I spent one night as the half-way point on a recent road trip. The room was clean and quiet, the bed comfortable, and we liked having a fridge. The only negative is that the hotel took a credit card when we checked in for incidentals ( we prepaid the room when we booked on-line). That is not unusual nor unexpected. However, when we checked out, I requested a receipt indicating that there was zero balance due, but the hotel refused....said they couldn't provide a receipt because we paid through a third party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

We asked for a dining recommendation from the hotel and were provided a menu for a pizza-Italian place that delivered. They got the order wrong, and the food was horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dorf
Business
NH
Apr 23, 2012

Has apparently had a recent refurb.

This Hotel was very comfortable and clean and almost everything appeared new so it must have been just recently reopened after being refurbished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Antietam National Battlefield

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ol Blue
Business
Hagerstown, MD, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Comfort.

This is a newly remodeled hotel so the rooms are brand new. Beds were really comfortable and the hotel rooms are quiet. I have no complaints of my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the baseball dad
Business
washington dc
Jul 15, 2014

weekend getaway spot

This hotel was a good weekend getaway spot. While the amenities are few, the staff was great and it was in a good location for shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Outlet shopping mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Willie88
Business
Jamaica, New York
Nov 6, 2014

Worth the Price

Friendly, accommodating staff, quiet, very clean. Was much better than expected, and the bed was quite comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red180
Business
Georgia
Jun 27, 2012

Great Hotel

This hotel is in a secluded are so the hotel was quiet and very clean! The staff was amazing! If I have to stay in Herstown again I would definitely stay here. The breakfast was also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Hagerstown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
7states in one day
Business
TX
Sep 12, 2011

Nicely updated

It felt like we were in a new hotel as update included all features in room, including new tile in bathroom. Easy access to both Interstates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top