$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Greenbelt

3 stars
View map of 6301, Golden Triangle Drive, Greenbelt, MD 20770

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
38 reviews
school trip for Univ of MD

Weekend stay. I always try to get this property on my trips to attend classes in College Park due... See full review

  • Long time biz traveler
  • Apr 30, 2015
Very nice place

I really was impressed with this hotel. The room was comfortable & very nice. See full review

  • bprice
  • Apr 6, 2015
The Courtyard Greenbelt hotel near the University of Maryland provides easy access to the College Park, MD area's top attractions, including FedEx Field and NASA Space and Flight Center. The new state-of-the-art lobby at our hotel in Greenbelt, MD provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests with flexible work spaces, complimentary high-speed internet throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. providing guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Enjoy luxurious bedding, ergonomic work spaces and complimentary internet access in each guest room. Amenities at our University of Maryland hotel include a 24-hour fitness center, indoor pool, whirlpool and a free shuttle within a 5 mile radius to metro and local hotel accounts, making your stay at the Courtyard Greenbelt hotel more enjoyable than ever before.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Greenbelt also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Greenbelt

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 38
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenbelt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Long time biz traveler
Business
BOYNTON BEACH
Apr 30, 2015

school trip for Univ of MD

Weekend stay. I always try to get this property on my trips to attend classes in College Park due to competitive cost, location, and value. Always clean and quiet with great beds. Has gotten even better over the years since adding food & beverage in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenbelt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whit4JMU2
Business
Virginia
Nov 11, 2013

Very clean and comfortable! GREAT STAY

Everything has been redone inside. Sleek and new looking and the rooms itself are comfortable, clean, and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGIF is right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenbelt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ladyjinc
Business
New York
Nov 4, 2013

Getaway

Enjoyed it, was last minute and the staff were excellent...very polite, would recommend to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenbelt

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joey Joe
Business
Philly
Dec 20, 2009

Snowed in

The hotel is in a great location. I stayed there to be closer to the highway because of the snow we were going to recieve. Although the hotel did not have the driveway plowed by 6am, the hotel engineer helped me to get my car into a safe spot! He was very friendly, very helpful, and it meant a lot to me!!! I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice spacious clean hotel with friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top