$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 2, 2014

Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

2 stars
5240 Westview Dr, Frederick, MD 21703
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
22 reviews
Review for 11/28/2010

Every time I stay here is a pleasurable experience. This is the reason I keep coming back. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 5, 2010
Review for 11/28/2010

Every time I stay here is a pleasurable experience. This is the reason I keep coming back. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 5, 2010
At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Frederick, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 101 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Golf
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.3812 -77.4138
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 42.00, MI, NE; Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 52.00, MI, SW; Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 48.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Barbara Fritchie House and Museum: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 22
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA.
Dec 5, 2010

Review for 11/28/2010

Every time I stay here is a pleasurable experience. This is the reason I keep coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA.
Dec 5, 2010

Review for 11/28/2010

Every time I stay here is a pleasurable experience. This is the reason I keep coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA.
Nov 28, 2010

ESA Frederick review

Everything was perfect and I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA.
Nov 28, 2010

ESA Frederick review

Everything was perfect and I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NN,Virginia
Nov 11, 2010

ESA Frederick Review

Very nice place and room was very clean. Had a little problem with nonservice but it was rectified.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

A Lot of stores and restraunts down the street.

Review of Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NN,Virginia
Nov 11, 2010

ESA Frederick Review

Very nice place and room was very clean. Had a little problem with nonservice but it was rectified.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

A Lot of stores and restraunts down the street.

Back to menu Return to top