$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

3 stars
View map of 10000 Baltimore Ave, College Park, MD 20740

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
64 reviews
Great experience

The hotel was very nice and also very affordable. Next time I'm in town for business I will be back. See full review

  • Rick
  • Aug 25, 2015
This my second visit, and I keep saying it was awesome!

Ver y Good experience. Excelente staff, responsible, corteous, friendly! They make you feel at... See full review

  • CARLOS C.
  • Mar 22, 2015
Our College Park, MD Hotel's Property Is near Washington Since Washington, DC is just a short drive from the Holiday Inn® Hotel Washington - College Park (I-95), be sure to take the time to explore the capital. While staying with us, guests also enjoy easy access to area businesses and attractions while experiencing the utmost in comfort thanks to our welcoming staff. While in College Park, MD, our hotel's corporate travelers can use the on-site Business Center or host a meeting in one of 12 meeting rooms. Besides being close to the University of Maryland and the University of Maryland M Square Research Park, several government offices, including, FDA, USDA, NASA Goddard and National Archives, call College Park, MD home. When lodging with us, visitors can take advantage of our hotel's location near Washington, DC and enjoy a day trip to the Capitol. Be sure to catch an exciting game at Nationals Park or FedEx Field, home to the MLB Washington Nationals and NFL Washington Redskins. You can also spend a fun-filled day at Six Flags or at Prince George's Sport and Learning Complex. And if you're looking for excellent shopping, check out the Baltimore Inner Harbor. We're pleased to provide free high-speed, wireless Internet access for guests staying in College Park, MD. While lodging with us, guests can also sample the delicious selections that our on-site restaurant and lounge, Moose Creek Steak House, offers. We hope to see you soon!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95) also booked these hotels.

★★★
$85
3.9 / 5 85 reviews
★★★★
$87
3.6 / 5 45 reviews
★★★
$97
3.8 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$106
3.8 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$84
2.8 / 5 40 reviews
★★★
$76
3.1 / 5 79 reviews
★★
$85
3.4 / 5 36 reviews
★★
$67
3.3 / 5 45 reviews
★★
$63
2.9 / 5 31 reviews

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Byrd Stadium: 2.4 mi
  • College Park Aviation Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Comcast Center: 363.6 mi

Dining

Moose Creek Steakhouse
The Moose Creek Steakhouse offers great American cuisine in a unique Adirondack style setting. We serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. We offer daily breakfast and lunch buffets, call for the menu.
Chipolte Mexican Grill
Mid priced Mexican restaurant.
Potbelly Sandwich Shoppe
Variety of soups, salads and sandwiches
Moose Creek Lounge
Comfortable lounge with bar and table seating. Big screen TV's, pool tables and jukebox

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 64
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bomchel50
Single
Baltimore, md.
Oct 30, 2014

Quick getaway!

Quick one night getaway. Perfect location and value!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bomchel50
Single
Baltimore, md.
Oct 30, 2014

Quick getaway!

Everything I needed for a quick one night stay. Value. Close to 95!! Staff was nice. Perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mariarodas
Single
Silver spring, md
Sep 22, 2014

Relaxation

Being very tired from work, front desk staff accommodated me to the best they could . The room was well cleaned and the area was very quite. Was able to relax and sleep all night . Very affordable for a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack Black
Single
New York
Aug 12, 2014

Loved it all

Great room staff and amenities Right next ti ikea and i95 and buffalo wild wings !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack Black
Single
New York
Aug 12, 2014

Great

This hotel was by far one of the best hotel I've stayed , comparable to fhe Omni in VA!!! Loved the amenities staff and room!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom UMaryland
Single
Greenwich, CT
Nov 5, 2012

Visiting my daughter at school

The room was fine, clean with the necessary items. Had microwave and refrig without asking for them. A/C - heat unit blowed loadly but worked fine. Windows don't open, which is a con for me. But all in all a clean good room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
New Hampshire
Nov 14, 2010

Good value for the $$$

Non-smoking room did smell a bit of smoke, but not bad. Water preasure in shower was so-so, but plenty of hot water. Otherwise, a really nice comfortable clean room. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
teacher Merle
Single
Lancaster, PA
May 2, 2009

I got my money's worth

I appreciated the shuttle service to the Metro station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top