$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

3 stars
View map of 10000 Baltimore Ave, College Park, MD 20740

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VRD Mom
Business
Troy, Michigan
Sep 18, 2014

Value for the money

The hotel was a good stay for the price. As we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel and thus didn't use many of the amenities. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sirius715
Business
Monkton, MD
Aug 14, 2014

Nice Holiday Inn

Staff was courteous, the room was clean, and the price was cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

U of MD golf course within 5 minutes of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Drew Khandi
Business
New York, ny
Jul 25, 2014

Fantastic

This place was great! Except for the restaurant in which we ordered room service from. I ordered some French fries and a sampler platter. Not only was the food, in my opinion, overpriced, but the French fries came soggy and cold, so we complained and they sent another order, which was soggy too and terrible. The platter was flavorless and bad. Didn't eat the food at all. Restaurant did offer us some free dessert but since I'm vegan I declined. That was nice of then but based on the terrible quality of the food, I might have been inclined to assume the desserts were of the same calibre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

To smoothies, buffalo wild something

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MSMSB
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 24, 2014

Vacation in DC

Hotel was decent, it showed a little wear and tear, but everything worked. The onsite restaurant had a decently priced buffet for breakfast, food was good. For dinner, I would suggest sticking with burgers, etc.or going with the various buffet options. We picked it because the hotel had a free shuttle to/from the Greenbelt metro station - this option worked well for getting into DC without driving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Make reservation for shuttle in morning - only one shuttle, and it holds only 5 people

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Q Baby
Business
Washington DC
Jul 20, 2014

Getaway

Great getaway and accessible to everything. A lot of places to eat. Nice area with numerous of happy hour deals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good Happy Hour Spot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex Job Interviewed
Business
Toms River, NJ
Jun 26, 2014

Great Welcome/ Great Departure

The hotel was extremely accommodating to our needs. Originally I had a one bedroom room, but I was easily able to change that to a two bedroom room without any extra charge, care, or worry. The staff was super friendly and polite. Coming from New Jersey to here, this hotel showed me right off the bat that they were there to accommodate my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex Job Interviewed
Business
Toms River, NJ
Jun 26, 2014

Great Welcome/ Great Departure

Everyone was extremely friendly. When I needed to make a change they did it right away without a charge or problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tink0724
Business
NY
Jun 13, 2014

DC stopover

Clean hotel, pleasant employees, no complaints. Convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Floyd
Business
New York, NY, USA
May 30, 2014

recommend

Excellent home away from home. What more can I say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sardi's pollo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn WASHINGTON-COLLEGE PK (I-95)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Floyd
Business
New York, NY, USA
May 30, 2014

recommend

This is home away from home, I will recommend this facility to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sardi's Pollo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top