$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Quality Inn Downtown

2 stars
View map of 110 Saint Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Downtown

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
129 out of 129
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
York
Apr 17, 2011

okay for price

difficult to locate small room breakfast wasn't refilled quickly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Parking across the street, $8 per day

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dillon,sc
Mar 1, 2011

the hotel itself was great

The service was wonderful,and yes I reccomend friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JHBusiness
Business
TEXAS
Feb 8, 2011

Bad Manager

Made a mistake on dates during reservation. Called manager ([...]) to move the reservation days. I was still charged for one day penalty $90+, even when I offered to stay there for 5 days at a later time. The manager did not want to listen, repeatedly interrupted me during the phone call.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rinoa
Business
china
Jan 30, 2011

unbeatable location for the price

The hotel was conveniente for visitors who want to go to john hopkins. the room was small but clean and the staff there was kind. free breakfast buffet was good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

few blocks to the inner harbor for sightseeing and dinning.

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blighty
Business
Washington D.C.
Jan 15, 2011

Quality Inn Baltimore

Clean, good location, nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreen,s and inexpensive delis within a block

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maryland
Jan 12, 2011

inner harbor affordable

i was in the inner harbor area on training, and needed a low cost place to stay. I found to room to be very comfortable and the staff was beyond helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy in Baltimore
Couples
Elizabethtown, KY
Dec 21, 2010

Baltimore Trip

The hotel was wonderful and it was so close to the Inner Harbor of Baltimore that we mostly walked everywhere. The hotel was very clean and neat. The employees were very nice and went out of their way to be helpful. The Continental Breakfast was great. Loved the whole thing! (Except that we had to pay to park in a garage. The hotel does not have parking.)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just get out and walk and you'll be amazed at what you find.

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Virginia
Dec 15, 2010

Not bad

Room was small and the heater was a little loud, but other than that, it was exactly what I needed for the short amount of time I was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

I was able to walk to my conference that morning and did not have to fight the traffic.

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Dec 13, 2010

For one night stay

Hotel staff was good but the hotel was not clean. Dust, leaves, spider webs in the stairs. Room was good, as expected. Restaurant next to the hotel is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good Italian food.

Review of Quality Inn Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Nov 11, 2010

liked it.

it was nice; clean; good fitness center

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top