$368 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 18, 2014

Four Seasons Baltimore

5 stars
200 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.9
out of 5
14 reviews
Wonderful

We came here for our wedding weekend and had a wonderful time. There were chocolate strawberries... See full review

  • Rob trom
  • Mar 24, 2014
A fantastic weekend getaway for two.

This is one of the best hotels I have ever been to! My husband and I spent the weekend there and... See full review

  • MagStew
  • Dec 31, 2013
Located in the city*s newest neighbourhood - Harbor East, a vibrant, walkable district hugging the waterfront home to upscale condos, shops, restaurants, cinemas and Maryland*s finest health club. Overlooking the harbour from the finest waterfront site is the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore. With historic fell*s point to the east, little Italy to the north and the inner harbour to the west - all easily reached on foot or by water taxi.

Hotel Map

39.2824 -76.6021
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 4.00, MI, SW; Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 38.00, MI, SW; Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 61.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Seasons Baltimore also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Seasons Baltimore Rooms

Deluxe
Partial Water View Room with a king bed or 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Physically Challenged
Water View Accessible Room with 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.
Physically Challenged
Partial Water View Accessible Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature grab bars.
Premier
Partial Water View Room with balcony, with king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.
Premier
Water View Room with balcony, king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.
Premier
Premier Water View Room with a king bed, 583 sqft/54 sqm. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.
Premier
Four Seasons Executive Suite Fountain View with a king bed, 953 sqft/88 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2
Suite
Light House Suite with a king bed, harbor view/lighthouse view, 1106 sqft/103 sqm, located on floors 6 to 15. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Suite
Harbor Suite with a king bed, Harbor View. 1106-1241 sqft/103-115 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/1.
Suite
Four Seasons Executive Suite Water View with a king bed, 953 sqft/88 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Deluxe
Terrace View room with a king bed or 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Deluxe
Water View Room with a king bed or 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Deluxe
Premier Partial Water View Room with a king bed, 583 sqft/54 sqm with partial inner harbor view. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.
Deluxe
City View Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm with views overlooking city skyline. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Physically Challenged
Partial Water View Accessible Room with 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature grab bars.
Physically Challenged
City View Accessible Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.
Physically Challenged
City View Accessible Room with 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.
Physically Challenged
Water View Accessible Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.

Amenities

  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Bar/Lounge
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Gift shop
News stand
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Free newspaper
Turndown service
Cribs available
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Little Italy: 0.2 mi
  • Pier Six Concert Pavilion: 0.2 mi
  • American Visonary Art Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Fell's Point: 0.5 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Industry: 0.6 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.6 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 1 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 1.1 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 1.1 mi
  • Little Italy: 0.2 mi
  • Pier Six Concert Pavilion: 0.2 mi
  • American Visonary Art Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Fell's Point: 0.5 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Industry: 0.6 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.6 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 1 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 1.1 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 1.1 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 1.2 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 1.3 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • The Johns Hopkins University: 1.3 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 1.3 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Fort McHenry National Monument: 1.7 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Art: 3.2 mi
  • Druid Hill Park Conservatory: 3.7 mi
  • Hampden: 3.9 mi
  • The Maryland Zoo: 4.1 mi
  • Basilica of the National Shrine of the Assumption of the Blessed Mary: 4.5 mi
  • Cylburn Aroboretum: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Baltimore: 5.7 mi
  • Pimlico Race Track: 6.2 mi

Dining

Wit and Wisdom a Tavern by Michael Mina
CUISINE - American Comfort Food TYPE OF VENUE - Casual with indoor and outdoor seating for breakfast, lunch and dinner. LOCATION - First floor harbor side. SEATING CAPACITY - Seating for 156 people Offers a private dining room for 24 people and a sommelie
Splash Pool Bar and Grill
CUISINE - American TYPE OF VENUE - Outdoor, seasonal LOCATION - 4th floor pool terrace SEATING CAPACITY - Poolside dining HOURS OF OPERATION - opens daily from Memorial day to Labor Day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Baltimore

Overall score

4.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LauraAnn
Baltimore, Maryland
Sep 18, 2012

Anniversary Weekend!

We had a wonderful experience, hotel is first class and the food was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MagStew
Baltimore, Maryland
Dec 31, 2013

A fantastic weekend getaway for two.

This is one of the best hotels I have ever been to! My husband and I spent the weekend there and felt truly pampered. It is such an elegant hotel with wonderful staff. The location is also perfect, as it is very close to the Inner Harbor, so everything is within walking distance. While we were there, I treated myself to a wonderful massage at their spa, which I can highly recommend! All in all our weekend at the Four Seasons was an absolutely delightful experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are lots of nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, but I would highly recommend The Charleston, which is "out of this world"! It is a gastronomic delight to dine there! Be sure to make a reservation well in advance though or you may not be able to get a table!

Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girls Gone to the Spa
Atlanta, Ga
Mar 18, 2013

Great Place for a Girls Weekend

Wonderful experience from the instant the Valet opened our door to the moment we were pulling away to leave. We've never experience such service. This hotel is beyond 5 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stewart204
New Jersey
Nov 18, 2013

For A Special Occasion Or Special Someone

Our experience at the Four Seasons in Baltimore was one of the best. We have travelled throughout the world and this hotel is special when measured by any standard. The facility is new and the rooms are spacious and wonderfully appointed. The staff is accommodating and helpful and the location is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matanzas
Business
Florida
Mar 8, 2012

Recent Baltimore Trip

Outstanding Hotel & Service, friendly staff, very good dining

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheryl S
New Jersey
Jan 30, 2012

The best at the Inner Harbor

This is really a first rate hotel. The area has undergone a great re-gentrification. Lots of shops, restaurants and things to do. You can spend days having fun in the new Charm City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Miss Shirley's Cafe for breakfast.

Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rob trom
baltimore md
Mar 24, 2014

Wonderful

We came here for our wedding weekend and had a wonderful time. There were chocolate strawberries and proseco in our room when we arrived. The spa is fantastic and is free with your stay. My wife did get a wonderful 80 minute massage as well which was not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Soda at wit and wisdom is not bottomless. Also book in advance and receive 20 percent off.

Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ctcollegemom
Connecticut, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Perfect end to a long trip.

My daughter and I stayed here on the last night of a long college tour. It exceeded our expectations. The front desk gave us a complimentary upgrade and everyone at the hotel couldn't have been nicer !!! The room was beautiful and the spa is amazing !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Clarke
Business
Southern CA & Hawaii
Mar 25, 2013

Life is wonderful at the Four Seasons!

Everything was AMAZING! I am a bargain shopper and for me there is no other choice than to stay at this hotel. The way I am treated is a fabulous deal at this price! I was upgraded to an AMAZING suite and given a complimentary house car ride to the airport! It doesnt get any better than rhis!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Whole Foods is 1/2 block away and I am such a health food junkie!

Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LauraAnn
Baltimore, Maryland
Sep 18, 2012

Anniversary Weekend!

We had a wonderful experience, hotel is first class and the food was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJFF
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 19, 2011

Amazing!

Great hotel with a welcoming atmosphere. We only stayed for one night and by the time we left it was extremely difficult to leave. We wanted to stay as long as we could! I highly recommend this hotel to anybody searching at the Inner Harbor, Baltimore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top