$338 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Four Seasons Baltimore

5 stars
200 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202
Best In Stay Elite
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.9
out of 5
15 reviews
Birthday Celebration

Amazing birthday at the gorgeous pool. However, the staff lost my luggage for hours! I missed my... See full review

  • j072988
  • Nov 17, 2014
Wonderful

We came here for our wedding weekend and had a wonderful time. There were chocolate strawberries... See full review

  • Rob trom
  • Mar 24, 2014
Located in the city*s newest neighbourhood - Harbor East, a vibrant, walkable district hugging the waterfront home to upscale condos, shops, restaurants, cinemas and Maryland*s finest health club. Overlooking the harbour from the finest waterfront site is the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore. With historic fell*s point to the east, little Italy to the north and the inner harbour to the west - all easily reached on foot or by water taxi.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Seasons Baltimore also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Seasons Baltimore Rooms

Deluxe
Water Views Rooms (King and Double Available)
Luxury
King or Double beds, 500 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2 Water View Room with a king bed or 2 double .
Luxury
Premier Water View Room with a king bed, 583 sqft/54 sqm. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.
Luxury
Partial Water View Room with balcony, with king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.
Luxury
Water View Room with balcony, king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.
Physically Challenged
Water View Accessible Room with 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.
Physically Challenged
Partial Water View Accessible Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature grab bars.
Physically Challenged
City View Accessible Room with 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.
Physically Challenged
Partial Water View Accessible Room with 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature grab bars.
Physically Challenged
City View Accessible Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.
Physically Challenged
Water View Accessible Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Offers wide doors, lowered light switches, peepholes and flashing alarm. Bathrooms feature roll-in shower and grab bars.
Deluxe Suite
Light House Suite with a king bed, harbor view/lighthouse view, 1106 sqft/103 sqm, located on floors 6 to 15. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Premier
Description not provided
Standard
City View Rooms (King and Double Available)
Suite
One Bedroom Suite with Fountain and City View
Superior
Partial Water View Rooms (King and Double Available)
Deluxe Suite
Harbor Suite with a king bed, Harbor View. 1106-1241 sqft/103-115 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/1.
Deluxe Suite
Four Seasons Executive Suite Water View with a king bed, 953 sqft/88 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Economy
City View Room with a king bed, 530 sqft/49 sqm with views overlooking city skyline. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Luxury
Water View Room with a king bed or 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Luxury
Four Seasons Executive Suite Fountain View with a king bed, 953 sqft/88 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2
Luxury
Terrace View room with a king bed or 2 double beds, 530 sqft/49 sqm. Max occ 3/0 or 2/2.
Luxury
Premier Partial Water View Room with a king bed, 583 sqft/54 sqm with partial inner harbor view. Max occ 2/0 or 2/1 *infant*.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Nursery for children
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Video checkout
Audio visual equipment
Cellular telephone rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
Free newspaper
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Little Italy: 0.2 mi
  • Pier Six Concert Pavilion: 0.2 mi
  • American Visonary Art Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Fell's Point: 0.5 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Industry: 0.6 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.6 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 1 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 1.1 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 1.1 mi
  • Little Italy: 0.2 mi
  • Pier Six Concert Pavilion: 0.2 mi
  • American Visonary Art Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Fell's Point: 0.5 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Industry: 0.6 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.6 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 1 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 1.1 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 1.1 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 1.2 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 1.3 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • The Johns Hopkins University: 1.3 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 1.3 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Fort McHenry National Monument: 1.7 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Art: 3.2 mi
  • Druid Hill Park Conservatory: 3.7 mi
  • Hampden: 3.9 mi
  • The Maryland Zoo: 4.1 mi
  • Basilica of the National Shrine of the Assumption of the Blessed Mary: 4.5 mi
  • Cylburn Aroboretum: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Baltimore: 5.7 mi
  • Pimlico Race Track: 6.2 mi

Dining

Wit and Wisdom a Tavern by Michael Mina
Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, this restaurant offers a modern American tavern menu with a focus on comfort food classics with Eastern Seaboard sensibilities. The Bar and Lounge emphasizes classic American cocktails as well as handcrafted original
Splash Pool Bar and Grill
Relax poolside on the Splash Terrace, our 4th floor dining oasis. Claim a table, or order from the lunch menu without leaving the comfort of your chaise longue. Savour light American fare offered seasonally on our rooftop terrace, or linger over a cocktai

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Baltimore

Overall score

4.9 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
j072988
Business
maryland
Nov 17, 2014

Birthday Celebration

Amazing birthday at the gorgeous pool. However, the staff lost my luggage for hours! I missed my dinner reservations because I did not have clothes to wear to dinner. I was also changed an additional couple hundred dollars for room charges. The hotel itself is spectacular!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rob trom
Business
baltimore md
Mar 24, 2014

Wonderful

We came here for our wedding weekend and had a wonderful time. There were chocolate strawberries and proseco in our room when we arrived. The spa is fantastic and is free with your stay. My wife did get a wonderful 80 minute massage as well which was not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Soda at wit and wisdom is not bottomless. Also book in advance and receive 20 percent off.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MagStew
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Dec 31, 2013

A fantastic weekend getaway for two.

This is one of the best hotels I have ever been to! My husband and I spent the weekend there and felt truly pampered. It is such an elegant hotel with wonderful staff. The location is also perfect, as it is very close to the Inner Harbor, so everything is within walking distance. While we were there, I treated myself to a wonderful massage at their spa, which I can highly recommend! All in all our weekend at the Four Seasons was an absolutely delightful experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are lots of nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, but I would highly recommend The Charleston, which is "out of this world"! It is a gastronomic delight to dine there! Be sure to make a reservation well in advance though or you may not be able to get a table!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stewart204
Business
New Jersey
Nov 18, 2013

For A Special Occasion Or Special Someone

Our experience at the Four Seasons in Baltimore was one of the best. We have travelled throughout the world and this hotel is special when measured by any standard. The facility is new and the rooms are spacious and wonderfully appointed. The staff is accommodating and helpful and the location is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Draft
Business
Philadelphia, pa
May 1, 2013

Girls weekend

Had a girls reunion here which included spa services in the incredible spa, late night drinks and a couple stops to the coffee shop. Service was great. The double beds are small, but very comfortable. Parking an extra $40. Location is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Clarke
Business
Southern CA & Hawaii
Mar 25, 2013

Life is wonderful at the Four Seasons!

Everything was AMAZING! I am a bargain shopper and for me there is no other choice than to stay at this hotel. The way I am treated is a fabulous deal at this price! I was upgraded to an AMAZING suite and given a complimentary house car ride to the airport! It doesnt get any better than rhis!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Whole Foods is 1/2 block away and I am such a health food junkie!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girls Gone to the Spa
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Mar 18, 2013

Great Place for a Girls Weekend

Wonderful experience from the instant the Valet opened our door to the moment we were pulling away to leave. We've never experience such service. This hotel is beyond 5 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LauraAnn
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Sep 18, 2012

Anniversary Weekend!

We had a wonderful experience, hotel is first class and the food was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jaitee
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Mar 29, 2012

Weekend Getaway

Wonderful experience at this new hotel in Baltimore. Great location, wonderful room, friendly staff, and the balcony overlooking the marina was an amazing plus. I definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a high end luxury experience with lots of comfort :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Roy's Hawaiian Fusion Restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AaronForever
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Gorgeous, amazing location

This brand new Four Seasons has only been open for a few months so the rooms and common areas are spotless. The restaurant and bar are lovely and the food is outstanding, better than any other restarant I've been to in Baltimore. The location couldn't be better; you're midway between all of the best of the harbor area. I'm certain this is the best hotel in the city and it features a pretty reasonable rate as far as Four Seasons rooms go. This is the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The city's best reviewed restaurant, Charleston, is right around the corner, and the great James Joyce pub is less than a block away in the other direction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top