$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

3 stars
View map of 173 Jennifer Road, 173 Jennifer Road, Annapolis, MD 21401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mobjack
Business
Virginia
Dec 8, 2013

Great trip to Annapolis

Booked the Sheraton for the second time going to a Saturday meeting in Annapolis. Sheraton was very good value, conveniently located, I used the shuttle to go to my meeting early the we enjoyed an afternoon in Annapolis. Hotel was beautiful. Had late dinner at the hotel after arriving on a cold wet night. Buffet breakfast was delicious and hearty but not included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddie from Philly
Business
Philadelphia, Pa
Nov 25, 2013

Great Value

My wife and I were looking for a hotel in downtown Annapolis and everything was around 300 dollars. This one was only 99 and it is only a 5 minute ride to downtown and they offer a free shuttle to do so. Very good value and the staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Navy Nikki
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Nov 20, 2013

Navy vs Hawaii weekend getaway

I had a great experience! The staff was extremely helpful and nice, the internet worked perfectly and the room was great! I would definitely stay there again! Thank you so much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Just about anything you need is within reasonable distance.

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annapolis Local
Business
Annapolis, Maryland
Nov 5, 2013

Classy Joint

From the moment we opened the door, we felt that we were staying somewhere luxurious instead of an average 3 star hotel. Very friendly and patient staff! I felt very comfortable staying there and will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lesal
Business
Fairfax, Va
Aug 26, 2013

Great location, wish breakfast was included

Very comfortable bed, great location next to large mall with lots of restaurant choices within walking distance. Clean too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Big mall across the street from hotel

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charchar
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jun 26, 2013

Good Value

Great workout room, comfortable rooms, affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DC Jane
Business
Alexandria, VA
Jun 24, 2013

Better Than Expected.

At check-in, staff was attentive and well versed in customer service. The room was clean and the king-sized bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff offered to call for a cab if needed to get around. The car picked me up in a timely manner and we arrived at a popular restaurant in a matter of minutes. The price was acceptable and less compared to several other options in the area. I would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mike's had a long wait(2 hours for outside seating) on a Friday night and they did not accept reservations. Food is over-rated. Quiet Waters Park is relaxing and beautiful. Yellow Fin had great service and nice view for lunch,

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naval Mom
Business
SC
Apr 29, 2013

Quick visit to area

The property was a little awkward to find but staff was very friendly, rooms and beds were comfortable. In spite of a full hotel, we were not bothered by any noise and had a restful and good night. We happened to get an outstanding room rate for our brief stay, that was terrific.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rj6947
Business
New Jersey
Apr 3, 2013

Thank you.

Every one was very nice and helpful even for our short stay. The pool was great even at this time of year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is convenent to downtown Annapolis.

Review of Sheraton Annapolis Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
agirl03
Business
Norfolk, Virginia
Mar 31, 2013

Sheraton Annapolis

Overall nice, clean, updated hotel. Close to all the major spot in Annapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top