$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 10, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

3 stars
305 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
30 reviews
Great place

Great place, what you expect from Hilton Garden Inn. Clean & nice. Several chain hotels on the same... See full review

  • JimPhilly
  • Aug 11, 2014
Always a Pleasure

Good, clean room and all the amenities you need at a great price! See full review

  • Joseph Travels
  • Apr 29, 2014
Winner of 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence - based on reviews by guest ranking us one of the top hotels!The Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis hotel is conveniently located just four miles from the United States Naval Academy in the heart of the historic district. Our accommodations in Annapolis MD are within walking distance of a number of local office parks, government buildings, and a short drive to shopping and dining. You may even choose to take a short trip to Washington, DC or Baltimore, Maryland; both are just a 30-minute drive from our Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn hotel or a 15-minute drive to the nearest subway station.Our hotel near US Naval Academy was designed with you in mind:* Great American Grill®* Evening room service* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry®* Pavilion Lounge* Outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi® (seasonal)* Complimentary in-room Stay Fit Kits®* State-of-the-art meeting rooms for groups of up to 80Our Annapolis hotel accommodations feature the latest in technology and ergonomic comfort for maximum convenience. Each guest room offers:* Signature Garden Sleep System™ in King rooms w/white duvet* Work desk with Herman Miller™ "Mirra" ergonomic chair* Complimentary in-room WiFi* 32” HD television and DVD player* Microwave and refrigerator* Neutrogena® bath amenities* MP3 compatible clock radioThe Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis hotel has a staff of experienced service professionals waiting to make your stay simply unforgettable!*****Everything. Right where you need it

Hotel Map

38.9762 -76.5554
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 21.00, MI, SE; Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 32.00, MI, NE; Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 59.00, MI, E;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Wesley Brown Field House: 4.1 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 30
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph Travels
Business
Syracuse, NY
Apr 29, 2014

Always a Pleasure

Good, clean room and all the amenities you need at a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TAT5
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 4, 2013

Smells Like Smoke

The room smelled of smoke as we entered. This is a no smoking hotel but obviously this was the smoking room before the change. The lamp between the beds did not making reading in bed nearly impossible. Talked to the front desk and they said maintenance is not on duty to fix the lamp. The hotel was booked so no room change could be done but they did give is a free breakfast. The said we needed to contact the booking website about our concerns. They told us the hotel is all no smoking so they can't do anything about the stink in our room. We paid extra hoping for a nicer hotel stay but realized that cheaper area hotels could have provided a better stay for less money. NOT happy with the experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Strausie001
Business
Jamison, PA
Sep 23, 2013

Great location; great accommodation

Beautiful hotel; great accommodations; have everything you need except complimentary breakfast. We extended our stay in Annapolis and need additional night at other hotel but they could not accommodate us. Hilton had a room. Actually wished we would have stayed there on previous night. Although other hotel was more affordable, it was outdated and a little worn but did offer complimentary breakfast. Would stay at Hilton again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh, NC
Jul 3, 2011

Nice Hotel - good value

Hotel was extremely nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jackson, TN
Nov 23, 2010

Good

Good, average. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chick & Ruth's Delly downtown!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Eric M
Business
Farmingdale, NY
Aug 16, 2010

My car in more comfortable

Basically it was just a roof over my familys heads. Nothing great to say about our stay. I have been more well rested at a red roof inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, SC
May 12, 2010

Review

Nice rooms, friendly staff, good location. Thought there was complimentary breakfast, but it was $5.95 per person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top