$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 5, 2014 Check-out: Oct 6, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

3 stars
305 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
30 reviews
Great place

Great place, what you expect from Hilton Garden Inn. Clean & nice. Several chain hotels on the same... See full review

  • JimPhilly
  • Aug 11, 2014
Always a Pleasure

Good, clean room and all the amenities you need at a great price! See full review

  • Joseph Travels
  • Apr 29, 2014
Winner of 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence - based on reviews by guest ranking us one of the top hotels!The Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis hotel is conveniently located just four miles from the United States Naval Academy in the heart of the historic district. Our accommodations in Annapolis MD are within walking distance of a number of local office parks, government buildings, and a short drive to shopping and dining. You may even choose to take a short trip to Washington, DC or Baltimore, Maryland; both are just a 30-minute drive from our Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn hotel or a 15-minute drive to the nearest subway station.Our hotel near US Naval Academy was designed with you in mind:* Great American Grill®* Evening room service* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry®* Pavilion Lounge* Outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi® (seasonal)* Complimentary in-room Stay Fit Kits®* State-of-the-art meeting rooms for groups of up to 80Our Annapolis hotel accommodations feature the latest in technology and ergonomic comfort for maximum convenience. Each guest room offers:* Signature Garden Sleep System™ in King rooms w/white duvet* Work desk with Herman Miller™ "Mirra" ergonomic chair* Complimentary in-room WiFi* 32” HD television and DVD player* Microwave and refrigerator* Neutrogena® bath amenities* MP3 compatible clock radioThe Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis hotel has a staff of experienced service professionals waiting to make your stay simply unforgettable!*****Everything. Right where you need it

Hotel Map

38.9762 -76.5554
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 21.00, MI, SE; Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 32.00, MI, NE; Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 59.00, MI, E;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Wesley Brown Field House: 4.1 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph Travels
Syracuse, NY
Apr 29, 2014

Always a Pleasure

Good, clean room and all the amenities you need at a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Local Travelor
Annapolis, MD, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Great Rest and Relaxation.

This was the nicest hotel room I have ever stayed in and it was for a fantastic value. Extremely clean room. Great staff. Whirlpool tub was fantastic to relax in and the shower was absolutely huge. Even had a DVD player in the room so that we could watch a movie we had brought. A fantastic stay with the Hilton Garden Inn of Annapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JimPhilly
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 11, 2014

Great place

Great place, what you expect from Hilton Garden Inn. Clean & nice. Several chain hotels on the same block.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

CVS right across street, super convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bosslady55
Annapolis, Maryland
Mar 17, 2014

Night of relaxation

The room was beautiful and spacious. The bed was AMAZING! I didn't want to get out of it. The service was great and I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coach Walt
Annandale, VA
Jul 15, 2013

Felt special

When I used your company to purchase the room I did not see a special request section. My wife is in a wheelchair, the staff asked if they could switch rooms to a handicap room for me. I of course said yes!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Great walking mall down the street, but annapolis city center (old town) is 4 or 5 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Local Travelor
Annapolis, MD, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Extremely Clean and Friendly

The Hilton Garden Inn of Annapolis is certainly my choice of hotels in the Annapolis area. It has everything a customer could want. Clean, fashionable rooms, friendly service from all of the employees, EXTREMELY comfortable beds and all for a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Senior Techie
Germantown, MD
May 12, 2009

Comfortable accommodations

The room we were given when we checked in turned out to be very noisy due to being above the hotel power plant. Upon requesting a room change, we were given a room on the rear side of the building which was very quiet and comfortable. The desk clerk was extremely helpful and willing to change our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Twinsburg, Ohio
Oct 19, 2010

Boat Show break

Ate at the bar/restaurant, nice to have a refrig in the room. The beds were comfrotable and the pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Sailboating capital of the US and a general boating atmosphere

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charleston, SC
May 12, 2010

Review

Nice rooms, friendly staff, good location. Thought there was complimentary breakfast, but it was $5.95 per person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tdl
ANNAPOLIS,MD
Jun 7, 2010

GREAT STAY

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The roow was clean and the bed was soooo comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search