$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 12, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

3 stars
305 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
30 reviews
Great place

Great place, what you expect from Hilton Garden Inn. Clean & nice. Several chain hotels on the same... See full review

  • JimPhilly
  • Aug 11, 2014
Always a Pleasure

Good, clean room and all the amenities you need at a great price! See full review

  • Joseph Travels
  • Apr 29, 2014
Winner of 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence - based on reviews by guest ranking us one of the top hotels!The Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis hotel is conveniently located just four miles from the United States Naval Academy in the heart of the historic district. Our accommodations in Annapolis MD are within walking distance of a number of local office parks, government buildings, and a short drive to shopping and dining. You may even choose to take a short trip to Washington, DC or Baltimore, Maryland; both are just a 30-minute drive from our Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn hotel or a 15-minute drive to the nearest subway station.Our hotel near US Naval Academy was designed with you in mind:* Great American Grill®* Evening room service* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry®* Pavilion Lounge* Outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi® (seasonal)* Complimentary in-room Stay Fit Kits®* State-of-the-art meeting rooms for groups of up to 80Our Annapolis hotel accommodations feature the latest in technology and ergonomic comfort for maximum convenience. Each guest room offers:* Signature Garden Sleep System™ in King rooms w/white duvet* Work desk with Herman Miller™ "Mirra" ergonomic chair* Complimentary in-room WiFi* 32” HD television and DVD player* Microwave and refrigerator* Neutrogena® bath amenities* MP3 compatible clock radioThe Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis hotel has a staff of experienced service professionals waiting to make your stay simply unforgettable!*****Everything. Right where you need it

Hotel Map

38.9762 -76.5554
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington Intl Airport, (BWI), 21.00, MI, SE; Reagan National Airport, (DCA), 32.00, MI, NE; Washington Dulles Intl Airport, (IAD), 59.00, MI, E;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Wesley Brown Field House: 4.1 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Local Travelor
Annapolis, MD, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Great Rest and Relaxation.

This was the nicest hotel room I have ever stayed in and it was for a fantastic value. Extremely clean room. Great staff. Whirlpool tub was fantastic to relax in and the shower was absolutely huge. Even had a DVD player in the room so that we could watch a movie we had brought. A fantastic stay with the Hilton Garden Inn of Annapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
getawayjd
Business
alex va
Sep 1, 2014

close and quiet

nice clean and close to downtown. saltwater pool was good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JimPhilly
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 11, 2014

Great place

Great place, what you expect from Hilton Garden Inn. Clean & nice. Several chain hotels on the same block.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

CVS right across street, super convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma Mary '89
Cleveland
Jul 28, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn

The staff at the hilton garden inn were amazing. My husband and I were impressed with the life guard who was very responsive to our needs. We needed to stay an extra half day and the staff bent over to accommodate us. We recommended the hilton garden inn Annapolis to our friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danno 5O
Charlotte, NC
Jul 9, 2014

Nice hotel

This is a nice hotel, the staff is friendly and ready to assist. Our room was clean and well appointed. The room safe was broken, but we were ok with that. Informed the staff before we left. They charged for a breakfast that looked like a glorified hotel freebie, did not eat there. Overall would recommend this facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
notany
MD
Jun 24, 2014

good for weekend

had good time, hotel clean, staff friendly. Location good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph Travels
Syracuse, NY
Apr 29, 2014

Always a Pleasure

Good, clean room and all the amenities you need at a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DaniB918
Tinton Falls, New Jersey
Mar 28, 2014

Annoying night

I stayed at this hotel for a family event. Many other family members had rooms, and all complained the next morning of not being able to sleep because of the constant hum that the in-room refrigerator created. Additionally, there were several large, permanent stains on the fitted sheet on the bed. Not a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bosslady55
Annapolis, Maryland
Mar 17, 2014

Night of relaxation

The room was beautiful and spacious. The bed was AMAZING! I didn't want to get out of it. The service was great and I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boater Bob
Business
San Diego, CA
Mar 6, 2014

Not as good as a few years ago...

Staff very friendly, very clean, nice place. Beds are quite overdue for replacement...not comfortable; slept poorly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TAT5
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 4, 2013

Smells Like Smoke

The room smelled of smoke as we entered. This is a no smoking hotel but obviously this was the smoking room before the change. The lamp between the beds did not making reading in bed nearly impossible. Talked to the front desk and they said maintenance is not on duty to fix the lamp. The hotel was booked so no room change could be done but they did give is a free breakfast. The said we needed to contact the booking website about our concerns. They told us the hotel is all no smoking so they can't do anything about the stink in our room. We paid extra hoping for a nicer hotel stay but realized that cheaper area hotels could have provided a better stay for less money. NOT happy with the experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search