Courtyard by Marriott Annapolis ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$87
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Mar 6, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016
3.7 /5
Overall score
85%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The state-of-the art lobby at our Annapolis Courtyard Hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Our newly renovated hotel offers inviting spaces, complimentary Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and flight information via our lobby's exclusive GoBoard®. Guests can also experience the Bistro -Eat.Drink.Connect.®, which provides healthy food options in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Stay in shape while visiting Annapolis in our fitness center, or relax by our indoor pool. The Courtyard Annapolis Hotel is less than five miles from the U.S. Naval Academy and provides easy access to water and seaside activities at Sandy Point State Park. Traveling on business? Our Annapolis hotel is located 20 miles from the Baltimore-Washington International Airport (BWI) and provides a business center for all your work needs. Planning a meeting or event? Host it in one of our 2 Annapolis meeting rooms with catering menu and A/V equipment available.

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your Annapolis hotel dining destination for fresh breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.4 / 5
$79
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$71
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$84
Guest score 3.4 / 5
$70
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$71

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Non Smoking
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym
  • Tennis
  • Water skiing
  • Scuba diving

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Coffee shop

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Laundry service
  • Express check in
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Laundry/Valet services
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Car rental desk
  • Barber shop
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • FAX
  • Currency exchange
  • Drugstore
  • Florist

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Cribs available
  • In room movies
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Shower
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bath tub

Reviews

3.7 /5 Overall score

85% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.6/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.2/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.1/5
  • Comfort: 4.2/5
  • Location: 3.9/5
  • Value: 3.6/5

Wonderful time at this facility

Would recommend Fri, Dec 18, 2015
The Courtyard by Marriott was GREAT -- everything was clean, ready and no complaints -- staff was very friendly and welcoming.

| N/A Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

A positive experience in Annapolis

Would recommend Mon, Oct 26, 2015
It was a positive experience. The hotel location was an easy proximity to downtown Annapolis, and easy access to the highway. The staff was welcoming and very friendly.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Clean rooms, excellent staff, one big no was price of anything in hotel was outrageous. No breakfast

Would recommend Tue, Oct 6, 2015
Clean rooms, excellent staff, one big thing,was price of anything in hotel was outrageous. No breakfast or anything I could see.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Grandparents visit

Would recommend Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Riva Rd is a great location. Easy to get to town and nearby locations from there. My husband was disappointed that a continental breakfast was not included at the price we paid for the room. The poll was great and we swam with our grandson, a highlight of our visit. The room was quiet and restful. The shower was a delight.

| Michigan Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Decent hotel

Would recommend Fri, Dec 27, 2013
Serviceable, decent -- if you are in the area for business or pleasure.

| NYC Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

A little pricey, but overall great

Would recommend Mon, Aug 6, 2012
I always enjoy staying at a Courtyard, but they are always the same, but the location just dictates the price. Thus, for what I usual pay $100 or less in most cities, we paid nearly $200 here to get the exact same thing. However, as always, the stay was great. Comfortable and clean rooms, friendless staff, and great breakfast.

| Virgnia L.G.B.T.

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great place!

Would recommend Tue, Jul 31, 2012
Very clean and comfortable, nice staff, and the best food I have eaten at a hotel cafe.

| Maryland Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Deserves a 4 Star Rating

Would recommend Fri, Jun 29, 2012
I was impressed with the front desk staff, the breakfast bar and the quality of the room and beds. I would stay again.

| Appleton, WI Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Not so good stay!!!

Would not recommend Mon, Jun 25, 2012
Luke Warm water showers. Your site advertised Continental Breakfast but when we arrived they had breakfast for a price on everything. That was the reason we booked it. There were others at the same price but no Continental Breakfast. Very disappointed!

| Dallas Pa Friends

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Business trip

Would recommend Sun, Feb 26, 2012
I found the same great service and friendly staff at every Marriot I stayed at, whether it be a motel, hotel, timeshare, etc., throughout the U.S. Sometimes cookie-cutter is a good thing.

Dining

Annapolis Harbor - loads of seafood on the water. Best time late afternoon during the week, avoid on weekends due to crowds.

| Hilton Head Island, SC Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium 2.5 mi
Wesley Brown Field House 4 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$87
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 6, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016