$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Comfort Inn Annapolis

2 stars
View map of 76 Old Mill Bottom Rd., Annapolis, MD 21409

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
21 reviews
Great stay

The location is very convenient to any destination in the Annapolis area. I was there for three... See full review

  • Bosox weekend
  • Dec 29, 2014
Great Hotel

The room we were in had been remodeled recently but it was very clean and very nice. Any hotel... See full review

  • Paul 876
  • Apr 28, 2014
Locate off RT50. Downtown Annapolis and US Naval Academy 4 miles East. Sandy Point State Park with beach and boating ramps 3 miles. Limited breakfast during renovation. Laundry, lobby and fitness center closed until October 31, 2011.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Annapolis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Wesley Brown Field House: 2.9 mi
  • Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium: 3.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Annapolis

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 21
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bosox weekend
Business
marana
Dec 29, 2014

Great stay

The location is very convenient to any destination in the Annapolis area. I was there for three days and the housekeeping staff did a great job in cleaning the room. I will definitely stay here whenever I visit Annapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you a want a great steak go to Lewnes Steakhouse in Annapolis. You won't be disappointed.

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bosox weekend
Business
marana
Dec 16, 2014

Great stay

The location is very convenient to any destination in the Annapolis area. I was there for three days and the housekeeping staff did a great job in cleaning the room. I will definitely stay here whenever I visit Annapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul 876
Business
New York
Apr 28, 2014

Great Hotel

The room we were in had been remodeled recently but it was very clean and very nice. Any hotel staff we came across was very plesent and helpfull. If we ever go back it is where we will stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at Annie's Paramount Steak & Seafood House. It was expensive and food was not worth the price.

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SavtaDeby
Business
Yorba Linda, CA
Aug 23, 2010

More than Adequate

The room was somewhat crowded for three adults, but otherwise fine. The staff was friendly, and provided good directions to an excellent restaurant for dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Steak House was superb!

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2009

Reasonable

We've stayed just one night. Good place for the price, renovated rooms. Breakfast is ok. No fresh air - can not open the window (sealed) and AC can only circulate the room's air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Millington, Md
May 9, 2009

Good place to stay

Clean rooms, good contnental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top