$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 18, 2014

Comfort Inn Annapolis

2 stars
76 Old Mill Bottom Rd., Annapolis, MD 21409
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
33 reviews
Great Hotel

The room we were in had been remodeled recently but it was very clean and very nice. Any hotel... See full review

  • Paul 876
  • Apr 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable, no hassles

We were very satisfied by our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk was... See full review

  • JonLex
  • Apr 28, 2014
Locate off RT50. Downtown Annapolis and US Naval Academy 4 miles East. Sandy Point State Park with beach and boating ramps 3 miles. Limited breakfast during renovation. Laundry, lobby and fitness center closed until October 31, 2011.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Annapolis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.0236 -76.4724
Nearby airports
Baltimore / Wash. Intl Arpt, (BWI), 20.00, MI, NW; Ronald Reagan National Arpt, (DCA), 35.00, MI, SW; Dulles Int'l Airport, (IAD), 70.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, 3 m to Annapolis

Nearby points of interest

  • Wesley Brown Field House: 2.9 mi
  • Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium: 3.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Annapolis

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul 876
New York
Apr 28, 2014

Great Hotel

The room we were in had been remodeled recently but it was very clean and very nice. Any hotel staff we came across was very plesent and helpfull. If we ever go back it is where we will stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at Annie's Paramount Steak & Seafood House. It was expensive and food was not worth the price.

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 28, 2010

i loved my stay here.

loved every min, i was there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Washington, MD
Aug 5, 2008

Great Spot For Family Vacation

The Comfort Inn Annapolis is a nice place to stay to enjoy all the siteseeing (Sandy Point State Park within minutes of the Hotel, Historic Annapolis not very far away, just accross the Bay Bridge the Marina & don't forget the Fisherman's Inn).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just accross Rt 50 there's Red, Hot & Blue

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Norwalk, CT
Nov 9, 2009

Fine; served our purpose.

We just needed a place to rest at night while visiting children and grandchildren and attending a special event. It was comfortable, quiet, had a nice heating system, dark curtains, and we got good nights' sleep. I didn't enjoy the breakfasts because they were entirely carbs and fat. How about a bowl of hard-boiled eggs for protein?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SavtaDeby
Yorba Linda, CA
Aug 23, 2010

More than Adequate

The room was somewhat crowded for three adults, but otherwise fine. The staff was friendly, and provided good directions to an excellent restaurant for dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Steak House was superb!

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mammaria
grand rivers, ky
May 18, 2012

Mother's Day Visit

Construction is totally done and everything is in its right place. Except for a few prom outbursts, the whole experiencce was fabulous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2009

Reasonable

We've stayed just one night. Good place for the price, renovated rooms. Breakfast is ok. No fresh air - can not open the window (sealed) and AC can only circulate the room's air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catt13
Business
Richmond
Jun 2, 2013

Basic comfortable room

Checking in was fast & efficient. Room was clean except for one overlooked used washcloth on shower rod; I just tossed it on the floor. King bed was large & comfortable, A/C worked fine. Was pleasantly surprised to have a refrigerator & microwave in room as I was carrying food items. Hallways were quiet at night thankfully. Decent experience for a fair price. I'd stay again in this location. Weirdly, the clerk would/could not give me printed copy of my bill. Said my email from 3rd party booking site was all I get-?? Don't like not seeing final charges to my card at check-out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 22, 2008

Great Location

Comfort Inn Annapolis is a typical economically sound, and convenient place to stay. The proximity to Washington (especially the sports complex) is more convenient than one would think and Annapolis is a very pleasant town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Annapolis is just a few miles down the highway and has great dining, shopping and is just a very neat little town.

Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Millington, Md
May 9, 2009

Good place to stay

Clean rooms, good contnental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top