$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Comfort Inn Annapolis

2 stars
View map of 76 Old Mill Bottom Rd., Annapolis, MD 21409

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
26 reviews
Great stay

The location is very convenient to any destination in the Annapolis area. I was there for three... See full review

  • Bosox weekend
  • Dec 29, 2014
Great Hotel

The room we were in had been remodeled recently but it was very clean and very nice. Any hotel... See full review

  • Paul 876
  • Apr 28, 2014
Locate off RT50. Downtown Annapolis and US Naval Academy 4 miles East. Sandy Point State Park with beach and boating ramps 3 miles. Limited breakfast during renovation. Laundry, lobby and fitness center closed until October 31, 2011.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Annapolis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Wesley Brown Field House: 2.9 mi
  • Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium: 3.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Annapolis

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul 876
Business
New York
Apr 28, 2014

Great Hotel

The room we were in had been remodeled recently but it was very clean and very nice. Any hotel staff we came across was very plesent and helpfull. If we ever go back it is where we will stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at Annie's Paramount Steak & Seafood House. It was expensive and food was not worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bosox weekend
Business
marana
Dec 16, 2014

Great stay

The location is very convenient to any destination in the Annapolis area. I was there for three days and the housekeeping staff did a great job in cleaning the room. I will definitely stay here whenever I visit Annapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bosox weekend
Business
marana
Dec 29, 2014

Great stay

The location is very convenient to any destination in the Annapolis area. I was there for three days and the housekeeping staff did a great job in cleaning the room. I will definitely stay here whenever I visit Annapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you a want a great steak go to Lewnes Steakhouse in Annapolis. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JonLex
Business
Lexington, MA
Apr 28, 2014

Clean, comfortable, no hassles

We were very satisfied by our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly, and the continental breakfast was nice. It was very easy to check in and out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mammaria
Business
western kentucky
Mar 27, 2012

visit with mom

after going through renovations, it is quite the improvment. Easy access to the breakfast area and a closer entrance. kind people work there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is located near lots of shopping malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mammaria
Business
grand rivers, ky
May 18, 2012

Mother's Day Visit

Construction is totally done and everything is in its right place. Except for a few prom outbursts, the whole experiencce was fabulous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
driving duo
Business
Philadelphia PA area
May 9, 2013

More than satisfied

This motel is on the other side of the river from Annapolis, but it's only a 10-minute drive to go into town. The desk clerk gave a great recommendation for a restaurant for dinner. The room was clean and comfortable, nothing extraordinary. We stayed in four different motels that week and this one had the best complimentary breakfast - fresh and plentiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Deep Creek Restaurant - best crab cakes!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catt13
Business
Richmond
Jun 2, 2013

Basic comfortable room

Checking in was fast & efficient. Room was clean except for one overlooked used washcloth on shower rod; I just tossed it on the floor. King bed was large & comfortable, A/C worked fine. Was pleasantly surprised to have a refrigerator & microwave in room as I was carrying food items. Hallways were quiet at night thankfully. Decent experience for a fair price. I'd stay again in this location. Weirdly, the clerk would/could not give me printed copy of my bill. Said my email from 3rd party booking site was all I get-?? Don't like not seeing final charges to my card at check-out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Washington, MD
Aug 5, 2008

Great Spot For Family Vacation

The Comfort Inn Annapolis is a nice place to stay to enjoy all the siteseeing (Sandy Point State Park within minutes of the Hotel, Historic Annapolis not very far away, just accross the Bay Bridge the Marina & don't forget the Fisherman's Inn).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just accross Rt 50 there's Red, Hot & Blue

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2009

Reasonable

We've stayed just one night. Good place for the price, renovated rooms. Breakfast is ok. No fresh air - can not open the window (sealed) and AC can only circulate the room's air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top