$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Comfort Inn Annapolis

2 stars
76 Old Mill Bottom Rd., Annapolis, MD 21409
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
24 reviews
Great Hotel

The room we were in had been remodeled recently but it was very clean and very nice. Any hotel... See full review

  • Paul 876
  • Apr 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable, no hassles

We were very satisfied by our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk was... See full review

  • JonLex
  • Apr 28, 2014
Locate off RT50. Downtown Annapolis and US Naval Academy 4 miles East. Sandy Point State Park with beach and boating ramps 3 miles. Limited breakfast during renovation. Laundry, lobby and fitness center closed until October 31, 2011.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Annapolis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Wesley Brown Field House: 2.9 mi
  • Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium: 3.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Annapolis

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mammaria
Business
western kentucky
Mar 27, 2012

visit with mom

after going through renovations, it is quite the improvment. Easy access to the breakfast area and a closer entrance. kind people work there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is located near lots of shopping malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
grand rivers, KY
Aug 1, 2011

Okay

On a visit to my 91 year old mother, I booked a two night stay for the second time this year at the same hotel. Still under construction (as in the spring), no continental breakfast was served and the hallways of the hotel were not air conditioned. The room was spotless and the new room amenities were refreshing. I will be making another trip before the new year and will return here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
church hill tenn.
Jul 5, 2011

good motel at a fair price

enjoyable stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LegalLion
Business
Fairfax, VA
Feb 28, 2011

Good practical minimalist option

Bed was comfortable, it was quiet, internet connection worked and the shower was hot. What more can I ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Oct 18, 2010

Adequate lodging

We stayed Friday and Saturday nights. Room was clean; bed comfortable. This room had obviously had long term use - power box for AC exposed heavy wire connections. Wireless very slow. Saturday morning breakfast was very crowded in a relatively small room. Coffee was good. It was what we needed, nothing more: warm, dry room with comfortable bed and old technology TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Navy Yard at Naval Academy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SavtaDeby
Business
Yorba Linda, CA
Aug 23, 2010

More than Adequate

The room was somewhat crowded for three adults, but otherwise fine. The staff was friendly, and provided good directions to an excellent restaurant for dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Steak House was superb!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa FL
Jul 19, 2010

Nice place to stay for Midshipmen parent

Visiting son at Naval Academy. Good location close to Academy. Clean. Good price. Nice people working there. Only problem we had was with the toilet. Didn't work well. We will be back. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 28, 2010

i loved my stay here.

loved every min, i was there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elizabethtown, PA
Jun 20, 2010

Adequate Accomodations

My room was on the first floor near the ice machine which was very noisy. The staff didn't know the building well enough so I was directed to the wrong entrance. The rooms are adequate, but dated. The breakfast area is very small with very few food choices. When I arrived for breakfast, the garbage can was overflowing and the food needed replenished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Annapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norwalk, CT
Nov 9, 2009

Fine; served our purpose.

We just needed a place to rest at night while visiting children and grandchildren and attending a special event. It was comfortable, quiet, had a nice heating system, dark curtains, and we got good nights' sleep. I didn't enjoy the breakfasts because they were entirely carbs and fat. How about a bowl of hard-boiled eggs for protein?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top