$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Yarmouth Resort

3 stars
343 Main St RTE28, West Yarmouth, MA 2673
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
18 reviews
good

big hotel, nice pool and hot tub but vending machine sucked and we were put way out back of the... See full review

  • Looney tunes
  • Dec 10, 2012
Wonderful Weekend

My best friend and I just visited the Yarmouth Resort for a girls weekend. The room was clean,... See full review

  • Grade School Friends
  • Oct 22, 2012
Centrally located on cape cod. We have many different styles of rooms standard rooms to a honeymoon suite. We offer Jacuzzi rooms and deluxe rooms with wet bars. All room have refrigerators color tvs free wifi. Our deluxe rooms have micro waves extra sinks.

Hotel Map

41.6517 -70.2484
Nearby airports
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl Airport, (BOS), 80.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Yarmouth Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Yarmouth Resort Rooms

Standard
Kitchenette -2 double beds tv microwave coffee maker sink fridge
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Standard King
Standard
Standard Double - 2 Double beds refrigerator TV remote control telephone
Suite
Honeymoon Suite - 4 posted queen size bed large living area kitchen area jacuzzi.
Suite
Jacuzzi Suite -1 king bed jacuzzi
Suite
Family Suite -1 king bed 2 pull out sofas kitchenette tv remote

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Phone service
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Yarmouth Resort

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 18
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
moderator
Weymouth MA
Jul 19, 2014

Yarmouth Resort

Average hotel-good location-,convenient-very helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rita and Lee
New Bedford, MA
Aug 17, 2013

Nothing special.....too much money.

We only stayed one night and will not stay again. Cost too much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Looney tunes
Raynham, MA
Dec 10, 2012

good

big hotel, nice pool and hot tub but vending machine sucked and we were put way out back of the hotel near barking dogs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Steak House on North St Hyannis MA

Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jujubeee
Connecticut
Aug 18, 2012

Very Pleasant Stay

My husband and I stayed for five nights. The resort is close to everything, i.e. the ferry, downtown Hyannis, retaurants, the beach, shops, etc. Overall, our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. I would definitely stay at the resort again and would recommend it to friends. The value was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Lobster Boat was a great place to eat. It was right up the road.

Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Bedford Ma
Aug 7, 2012

Never Book

As soon as I opened the door to our room my allergies flared up it smelled musty dirty even though we were showed 5 different rooms they all had a dingy musty smell. Sorry to say we did not stay at the Yarmouth Resort those pics are so deceiving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top

Change search