Yarmouth Resort

3 stars
343 Main St RTE28, West Yarmouth, MA 2673
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
20 reviews
good

big hotel, nice pool and hot tub but vending machine sucked and we were put way out back of the... See full review

  • Looney tunes
  • Dec 10, 2012
Wonderful Weekend

My best friend and I just visited the Yarmouth Resort for a girls weekend. The room was clean,... See full review

  • Grade School Friends
  • Oct 22, 2012
Centrally located on cape cod. We have many different styles of rooms standard rooms to a honeymoon suite. We offer Jacuzzi rooms and deluxe rooms with wet bars. All room have refrigerators color tvs free wifi. Our deluxe rooms have micro waves extra sinks.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Yarmouth Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Yarmouth Resort Rooms

Standard
Kitchenette -2 double beds tv microwave coffee maker sink fridge
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Standard King
Standard
Standard Double - 2 Double beds refrigerator TV remote control telephone
Suite
Honeymoon Suite - 4 posted queen size bed large living area kitchen area jacuzzi.
Suite
Jacuzzi Suite -1 king bed jacuzzi
Suite
Family Suite -1 king bed 2 pull out sofas kitchenette tv remote

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Phone service
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Yarmouth Resort

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grade School Friends
Somerville, Mass
Oct 22, 2012

Wonderful Weekend

My best friend and I just visited the Yarmouth Resort for a girls weekend. The room was clean, contained a small "kitchen" area that was extremely useful. This resort is located very close to Hyannis, the Cape Cod mall and, of course, several Christmas Tree shops. I would definately recommend a stay at the Yarmouth Resort..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WamER80
Business
ny
Sep 22, 2014

pleasurable weekend getaway

Hotel was clean and very convenient to many beaches.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AJ Ross
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 15, 2014

average, could use updating

The entire facility from balcony railings, exterior doors, halls and rooms could use some updating. Terrible water saving shower head. That said, my room was clean and the small gym was surprisingly well equipped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
moderator
Business
Weymouth MA
Jul 19, 2014

Yarmouth Resort

Average hotel-good location-,convenient-very helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JayyE
Business
Boston Metro West
Aug 27, 2013

Good value

$100 for a quality room on a Saturday night in the Cape, can't beat that deal. Comfortable bed, good location, relaxing hot tub, good value. Rooms need to be updated but who stays in their room anyways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lobster!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rita and Lee
Business
New Bedford, MA
Aug 17, 2013

Nothing special.....too much money.

We only stayed one night and will not stay again. Cost too much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Looney tunes
Business
Raynham, MA
Dec 10, 2012

good

big hotel, nice pool and hot tub but vending machine sucked and we were put way out back of the hotel near barking dogs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Steak House on North St Hyannis MA

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mombo of the Mountains
Business
Lowell, Massachusetts
Dec 10, 2012

I'd recommend it

Hey it's off season on the Cape, so it is what it is - We got a room with 2 doubles for 59.00/night. Sure everything including the TV was unplugged and there was no cable, but for 59.00 and remembering the Cape is a ghost town in the Winter, it was a steal. Workout area, indoor heated pool, and a super nice Staff to boot, greeting our motorcycle contingent witha smile as we rolled up. I'd do it again, but if you want to watch TV, you may want to call ahead ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grade School Friends
Business
Somerville, Mass
Oct 22, 2012

Wonderful Weekend

My best friend and I just visited the Yarmouth Resort for a girls weekend. The room was clean, contained a small "kitchen" area that was extremely useful. This resort is located very close to Hyannis, the Cape Cod mall and, of course, several Christmas Tree shops. I would definately recommend a stay at the Yarmouth Resort..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nini0206
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 4, 2012

Weekend getaway

overall good experience. i was looking to relax and i did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yarmouth Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anne teen Mom
Business
Springfield.Ma
Aug 31, 2012

Short getaway

Nice place for a short getaway Went to P-town for a fantastic whale watch and sand dune adventure. Only one hour away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top