$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

3 stars
230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
92 reviews
Brief trip before our flight

The hotel is well-situated because it is only a few minutes from the airport and Boston city... See full review

  • Sylvia P.
  • Dec 24, 2014
Service exceeded expectations

The hotel is outstanding for customer service! Extremely helpful at 9 am prior to check in. Very... See full review

  • Mlea
  • Nov 9, 2014
cleared to land in New England's greatest city...welcome to the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport.Our Hampton Inn® hotel in Boston Logan Airport sits just three miles from downtown Boston. Whether you've flown into town to catch a game at Fenway Park or Gillette Stadium, or to do some shopping at Faneuil Hall, you'll be just minutes from both at the Hampton Inn Boston Airport hotel..Have an early flight? No problem - take our free shuttle, 24 hours a day, straight from our hotel in Boston to the terminal. So we invite you to book a room with us, because when you stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel, you're cleared to land in New England's greatest city.services & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn Boston Airport hotel, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional.Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized. * Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guid

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (92)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
purpsfrog
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 5, 2010

Great bargain in the Logan Airport area!

After missing a connecting flight at Boston/Logan, I was a bit panicked about where to spend the night. The Hampton was very reasonably priced for its proximity to the airport, and extremely convenient; the shuttle picks travelers up every 20 mins. This hotel was clean, comfortable, and relaxing, and the staff were very professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Uncas
Business
Venice, FL
Jun 9, 2010

Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Met at the airport with minimal waiting. Tired from overseas trip. Check in went fine, cleaned up a bit and went to small luncheon/bar room. Had a drink and light supper. Then to bed. Slept well, It is quiet and comfortable. Traffic in Boston might hinder the time from Logan to Inn, but still convenient. Would go again if I need a room there before or after a long overseas flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hillfam
Business
Kalispell, MT
Jun 1, 2010

Close to Logan Airport

Nice room, close to the airport, with free shuttle--would be nice if they opened the continental breakfast earlier so you could eat before a 6 AM flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boston Runner Guy
Business
Glendale, WI
Apr 24, 2010

Great hotel

Smooth and easy check-in. Helpful staff. Was delighted to find out that there was a FREE shuttle from the airport and to the subway. The surrounding area was interesting and not too walk friendly, but the hotel was super.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Revere Pizza:)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vallejo, CA
Apr 13, 2010

Fabulous hotel!

The room was huge, immaculate, with very comfy beds! There was free coffee in the lobby as well as in the room. There was also a free, superb hot breakfast, including omelette, French toast, cereals, bagels, fresh fruit, etc! (a super bargain in Boston!) The staff were all very personable and helpful.There was absolute quiet all around me. Also, there's a frequent free shuttle to the airport. I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The hotel also provides a free ride to a local Italian restaurant (as well as to the public transit).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcfoodie
Business
Maine
Mar 2, 2010

perfect for airport travel

This was a great place to stay the night before traveling from BOS Airport. Wake calls, breakfast and cordial staff. I will continue to use this Hampton Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
seattle roo
Business
seattle, WA
Nov 23, 2009

Unfriendly Staff

i chose this hotel mainly because it has smoking room and i reserved through this website. on that day when i arrived there they said smoking rooms are fully packed and there's no way to assign me the room. i showed the copy of booking info and they said "you booked through 3rd party so, thats only the request not guranteed"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phillipsburg NJ
Nov 4, 2009

Nice weekend getaway

Relaxed with family. Hotel was close to family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 21, 2009

Requested Non Smoking Room

Although we requested a non-smoking room, we got a smoking room. When we asked to be changed to a non-smolong room, we were told that second party bookings were not guaranteed non-smoking room but we were able to trade with an airline attendant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sparky808
Business
Kaneohe, HI
Oct 19, 2009

Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

We chose this hotel based on the reviews and we weren't disappointed. The shuttle drivers were friendly and personable. The breakfast was very good for a free breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Quincy Market was a great place to hang out and only a short train ride away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top