$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

3 stars
230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
91 reviews
Excellent choice

This hotel is conveniently located with a free shuttle to the airport, car rental, and subway. See full review

  • Mangoman
  • Apr 22, 2014
Wish We Could Have Stayed Longer

Great hotel with a wonderful staff of hardworking and dedicated Bostonians. The shuttle bus driver... See full review

  • TetiArt Explorer
  • Mar 21, 2014
cleared to land in New England's greatest city...welcome to the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport.Our Hampton Inn® hotel in Boston Logan Airport sits just three miles from downtown Boston. Whether you've flown into town to catch a game at Fenway Park or Gillette Stadium, or to do some shopping at Faneuil Hall, you'll be just minutes from both at the Hampton Inn Boston Airport hotel..Have an early flight? No problem - take our free shuttle, 24 hours a day, straight from our hotel in Boston to the terminal. So we invite you to book a room with us, because when you stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel, you're cleared to land in New England's greatest city.services & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn Boston Airport hotel, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional.Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized. * Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guid

Hotel Map

42.4011 -71.0066
Nearby airports
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl Airport, (BOS), 2.00, MI, N; Theodore Francis Green State Airport, (PVD), 90.00, MI, S;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (91)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hillfam
Kalispell, MT
Jun 1, 2010

Close to Logan Airport

Nice room, close to the airport, with free shuttle--would be nice if they opened the continental breakfast earlier so you could eat before a 6 AM flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boston Runner Guy
Glendale, WI
Apr 24, 2010

Great hotel

Smooth and easy check-in. Helpful staff. Was delighted to find out that there was a FREE shuttle from the airport and to the subway. The surrounding area was interesting and not too walk friendly, but the hotel was super.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Revere Pizza:)

Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vallejo, CA
Apr 13, 2010

Fabulous hotel!

The room was huge, immaculate, with very comfy beds! There was free coffee in the lobby as well as in the room. There was also a free, superb hot breakfast, including omelette, French toast, cereals, bagels, fresh fruit, etc! (a super bargain in Boston!) The staff were all very personable and helpful.There was absolute quiet all around me. Also, there's a frequent free shuttle to the airport. I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: Not Applicable

The hotel also provides a free ride to a local Italian restaurant (as well as to the public transit).

Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcfoodie
Maine
Mar 2, 2010

perfect for airport travel

This was a great place to stay the night before traveling from BOS Airport. Wake calls, breakfast and cordial staff. I will continue to use this Hampton Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
seattle roo
Business
seattle, WA
Nov 23, 2009

Unfriendly Staff

i chose this hotel mainly because it has smoking room and i reserved through this website. on that day when i arrived there they said smoking rooms are fully packed and there's no way to assign me the room. i showed the copy of booking info and they said "you booked through 3rd party so, thats only the request not guranteed"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phillipsburg NJ
Nov 4, 2009

Nice weekend getaway

Relaxed with family. Hotel was close to family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, Oregon
Oct 21, 2009

Requested Non Smoking Room

Although we requested a non-smoking room, we got a smoking room. When we asked to be changed to a non-smolong room, we were told that second party bookings were not guaranteed non-smoking room but we were able to trade with an airline attendant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sparky808
Kaneohe, HI
Oct 19, 2009

Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

We chose this hotel based on the reviews and we weren't disappointed. The shuttle drivers were friendly and personable. The breakfast was very good for a free breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Quincy Market was a great place to hang out and only a short train ride away.

Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texas
Oct 17, 2009

aaice Hotel

Stayed there the night before we had to fly home, after a two week vacation. It was very nice to have the shuttle take us to airport the morning we had to leave. We ate in the lounge and the food was very good. The breakfast buffet was good and there was much to choose from. Thought the price was high for the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hampton Inn Boston/Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salina, KS
Oct 12, 2009

A good place to stay in Boston

Good facility with very good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Buy the GoBoston card to save on lots of activities.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search