$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
211 out of 211
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GranpaLon
Business
Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
May 12, 2012

Between Flights

We needed a resting place after returning from an international trip and having a connecting flight only available EARLY the next morning. Sheraton Four Points filled that need. The shuttle picked us up at Logan and got us back swiftly the next morning at 4:30AM. Nice people, nice comfortable room and juice, coffee, muffins, danish, and yogurt waiting in the lobby before we boarded the shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

UNO Pizza is next door.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zacattack
Business
Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Apr 30, 2012

Reasonable hotel, airport title misleading

Hotel room was fine and there was a pool and gym, but we stayed there because it was advertised as an airport hotel, and was actually a 15 shuttle ride away. Otherwise, perfectly acceptable and reasonably priced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jang's garden Chinese just down the road is very cheap, very nice take-out.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JeanieL
Business
Texas, USA
Apr 26, 2012

Needs work

Bad area far from airport. Shuttle drivers were not the nicest people. Half the hotel staff were moody. There were a couple that were nice however. The room was loud. I had to move to a different room which was quieter. The room had used soap bar in the shower so I know they did not clean the bathroom tub. The breakfast was poorly done. The wait for the shuttle was awful and filled up fast. The hotel was run down and needs to be cleaned up and renovated. But most of all its just in a very awful and unsafe neighborhood far far far away from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

stay closer to the airport if you are a business traveler.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
blood donor not
Business
nyc
Apr 22, 2012

blah

the stay was fine. however, when i awoke i found blood stains on the pillows. i double checked myself and had no cuts or marks whatsoever. i quickly ran to the shower and left the hotel 3 hours before i would normally. i couldnt even stop at front desk to complain because i was so grossed out. only positive were the front desk staff. good people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

watch cabbies. they take you for long drives.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tatia
Business
southshore
Jan 1, 2012

family get away

We just wanted to kick back and relax. We did that,swimming and ordered room service and slept very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Uno's restaurant kids eat free tuesday nights dine in only

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walnut
Business
Raleigh, NC, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Very Good Stay

It was a very good stay. However, I was surprised to see an old CRT TV in the room, it was not compatible with the Hotel level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Juliana
Business
New Jersey, USA
Dec 2, 2011

Horrible

The rooms are very small. The bed mattress is very uncomfortable. If you're traveling with kids I don't recommend this hotel at all, they don't have sofa beds in the room and you have to pay a per night rate for a roll bed. Don't waste your money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Hello
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 14, 2011

Good Place for a Quick Stay

This place was definitely worth the price! I stayed in a 1K bed modern room. No big problems. The only cons were that the dryer didn't work, and the walls were thin that you could hear the neighbors. But, they weren't a big deal for me. During my stay, I needed transportation to and from Logan airport. Sheraton provided a shuttle service which did just that. If you gave the hotel a call, the shuttle service would come and pick you up to get back to the hotel. From the hotel, shuttle service was provided every 30 minutes. Staffs were really helpful and friendly as well. It's not the most luxurious hotel you would want to sat for days, however, I really enjoyed my stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DebbieC
Business
Schenectady, NY, USA
Oct 29, 2011

very comfortable for a short stay.

The stuff was friendly and the room was great to be in though our room window lookout was the pool. The bathroom was a nice size. We weren't inside the room long but it was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were there to walk around Salem and exploy the city, and it was a perfect location.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shagus
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Oct 27, 2011

overnight stay

Room and cafe were good.Location was fair. Shuttle bus was very good. Overall good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top