$156 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
212 out of 212
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
soothingeffect
Friends
Revere, MA
Oct 24, 2012

Four Points Sheraton

Great Hotel and Location with a reasonable price. It had everything we needed. The restaurants in the hotel were also very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
livenlearn1
Family
Ontario, Canada
Oct 24, 2012

Excellent experience

Having never been to the Boston area before, we really had no idea what to expect with the hotel and area. We were very pleasantly surprised with everything - location, cleanliness, friendly staff and good food. We have nothing negative to say about the hotel at all. Would definitely stay there again. We all agreed that this was the most comfortable and friendliest place we've stayed at in our various travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cookie93016
Couples
ny
Oct 18, 2012

Boston is awesome

There was stores and places to eat right near the hotel which was great. very convient it was nice that we had the free shuttle bus to and from the hotel and the shuttle bus was always prompt. the hotel itself was very clean. the staff was so friendly and helpful when we asked how to get some were.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BusinessTravellingDude
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 26, 2012

Great price for Boston, not a great location

I stayed in this hotel for one night after driving up from Hartford before flying out of Logan in the morning. The room was clean and comfortable, and the free shuttle service too and from various locations near the airport (car rental location too) was very convenient. The location is not too hot for checking out the Boston or Cambridge area, but it was perfect for a quick night between travel. If you have a car, the location wouldn't be a big deal either. Next to a grocery store and fast food, which might be convenient too. The price, at just over $150 for one night after tax/fees, was too good for me to pass up, and definitely worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Mike's pasty in Boston for top notch cannoli!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ottawa, Canada
Sep 24, 2012

Acceptable budget business hotel. Not a 4 Stars.

A bit run down. Breakfast was fine, but arranged in a dark bar area and freezing cold. Not pleasant. Room was a designed for handicap person, but hangers were so low that pants and jackets were touching the floor. Shower head was also very low. Taps in bathroom did not function well. Either water was hot or if one turned on the cold with hot the water became cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
backandforth traveller
Couples
vermont
Sep 23, 2012

excellent value

It was a bit of a struggle to get to the hotel, seeing that we weren't quite sure how to get in contact with the shuttle service, but most everything else made up for that. Room was spacious and quiet, bed was comfortable, /plenty/ of pillows, blankets were great. ould stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Cruise
Single
Wichita, Kansas
Sep 18, 2012

Very good option for those going to Boston

While I am not a very 'picky' person where hotel stays are concerned, I did like this location even though it was a little out of the way from Logan Airport and downtown Boston. What impressed me first off was the pricing: definitely not as expensive as downtown Boston or other hotels. Next...they do offer courtesy shuttle service to/from the airport and the local metro system. Then came the staff.....very personable/welcoming/friendly....the kind of people you'd like to meet after a long trip. And the hotel was well-kept up. I'd stay at this property again should I travel to the Boston area again!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you don't have to be 'over wowed' by restaurant choices, a shopping mall with just about every eatery was within a few yards of the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeAnn0211
Couples
Carlstadt, NJ
Sep 10, 2012

Wedding

They were helpful when we arrived after midnight due to flight delays. It felt like we were truly being cared for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
A tip from Houston
Family
Houston, TX, USA
Sep 2, 2012

Boston University

Had two double beds and neither one was bolted down, which made it not so good nights sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Barbara Jeanne
Family
Detroit, MI
Sep 1, 2012

Moving My Son to College

This hotel was very affordable for the Boston area and had free transportation to the T station for getting into Boston without needing a car!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top