$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
229 out of 229
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
No.1 Brit
Business
England
May 24, 2013

The last week of a 5 week holiday in America and Canada

This hotel was just right. Shuttle service to the airport and T station for very easy access and pick up into Boston. The staff were very helpful, breakfast provision was excellent and they even had an indoor swimming pool for a daily dip. Even though the hotel was in the process of refurbishing in places, it was discreet and not a problem. The rooms were big and the bed very comfortable.. The position was good with some local shops and restaurants and easy and quick access into Boston city itself. Overall I was extremely pleased with the hotel accommodation and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

We found the purchase of a weekly ticket on the Transit system to be great value as it not only included the transit/underground system but could also be used on the buses and the ferries. In fact you could get virtually all over the city and suburbs from one weekly tick of $18! with the shuttle service free from the hotel to the nearest transit station.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Waymon Ray for short
Business
Fresno, Calif
May 14, 2013

Good accomdations

The room was newly remodeled and every thing was fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmo316
Business
Laredo, TX
Apr 30, 2013

Avg room avg rate

Decent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room is a bit outdated and the bed is a bit stiff. But it was just for a two days so we were fine. We are not high maintenance at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Francois00
Business
Virginia Beach
Apr 24, 2013

One night stand in Boston

The hotel is about 15 minutes drive from the airport but they have good service of shuttle bus. The receptionist very cuties and she toke care of my reservation very quickly. My room was very spacious and clean my bathroom very big and clean. I will stay at this hotel on my next visit to the city of Boston. I will recommend to stay in this hotel, the price of the room is good considering you are in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Berklee Mom
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 5, 2013

Good value at Four Points

Boston is an expensive city for a tourist. Hotel rooms average between $200 and $400 a night. The fact that Four Points Sheraton is offering a reasonable clean hotel room for about $130 a night mid week made me very happy. I loved the night hotel desk clerk, very nice helpful man. The free shuttle service to and from the airport are fantastic. Revere is about 15 mintues from the airport. Although I didn't have time to indulge because I had to leave very early for a flight, it looked like they were putting out a nice continental breakfast when I ran out to catch my 6AM shuttle. The bed could have been more comfortable, but for these prices, I am very satisfied with what they offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom missing her son
Business
bedford, Virginia
Feb 23, 2013

moving up to boston

Experience was excellent. The Staff went above and beyond. They were great!!!!! We needed to extend our stay and they were extrmely accomodating. They were very helpful in getting us info about Boston and helping us get around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grad student to be
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 5, 2013

Good experience

Perfect for business travelling and great breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KayTraveler
Business
Dallas, TX
Jan 17, 2013

Fine, not what I expected

This hotel is named "airport" and DOES have a complementary airport shuttle that is quite prompt. However, this hotel is NOT near the Boston Logan. It took over 15 minutes to get there from the airport in the evening, and over 20 to get back in the morning. I have had nothing but positive impressions of Four Points hotels, but this location seems out of date and lower quality than the other Four Points I have stayed with. The staff was very helpful, and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Overall, it was a fine place to stay, but it left something to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sebastian's Italian Restaurant. A gem! Worth finding your way there amid one-way streets and traffic circles!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StoneDes
Business
Miramar, FL
Dec 20, 2012

Perfect stay

Front desk friendly and helpful. Free shuttle to and from airport and also to the nearest train station. Spacious and comfortable room. Good american breakfast. Perfect for a couple of days to visit friends and go around town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

UNO restaurant right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leona Nick Gayle
Business
West Yarmouth MA
Dec 19, 2012

Spouse going away

I picked this hotel because it had shuttle service t the airport. It was a great stay. The staff were friendly and helpful..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It is a good service that they have the shuttle service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top