$163 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
212 out of 212
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cgull
Family
Missoula, Mt.
Sep 11, 2013

Best Boston Airport Hotal

Helpful young man at the reception desk at 6 am. Fabulous Japanese food. However, one woman came into the bar area of the restaurant and wanted a snack of Plain "American Food". Some people are not adventurous, and there might be one thing on the menu for kids and old foggies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff from Los Altos
Single
Los Altos, CA
Sep 4, 2013

Lots of tid bits about the hotel .

The hotel is nice inside. rooms are big, breakfast area large and view ok. . The breakfast was real good for a hot buffet style. Bacon and sausage, scramble eggs, fresh homemade muffins. decent coffee. Fresh fruit, cereals, yogurts. but no omletes. It is good, not excellent. The pool was really warm, but a bit small, hot tub really hot. The workout room was not in perfert shape but useable. There is a laundry in the same shopping center as the hotel. but the staff did not know that it existed, it's only a 3 minute walk in the same parking lot as the hotel. The room was quite, even though the map show it near a hyway. there was no road noises outside or in the rooms. The location of the hotel is in a mixed lower income neighborhood. I did not have a car to worry about this trip. Most people seems to use the hotel shuttle, since it is hard to drive around boston. The free shuttles take about 20minutes to get to to the subway or airport. Seems fast enough but it take still take at least an hour to get downtown on the subway from the hotel. Sometimes more. The drivers of the shuttles were great fun to talk too. I had no problems at this hotel , but in a few years will need some refurb work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Must see the " Free" USS Constitution ship built in 1797. at the Navy ship yard. Take the $3 water fair there from downtown boston or walk to the end of the freedom trail. The $3 water fair is the best deal in boston to see the bay.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mateo
Friends
Mexico
Aug 27, 2013

2 night stopover in Boston

A nice hotel...but not very close to the airport or amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4got10dream
Single
Mexico city
Aug 19, 2013

Great visit

I really liked to stay at that hotel, it was good the shuttles and all that stuff was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LIDInn
Couples
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 18, 2013

Great location and value for what you pay

Stayed at this hotel just for one night. Took the last flight to Boston and needed to stay at a good, decent and very clean hotel. The room had more than what we needed for the night: small fridge, microwave, nice flat tv, very nice towels and all that you need when taking a relaxing shower at the end of a crazy day after work and flying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a shopping plaza right next to the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYMom of Four
Single
Troy, NY
Jul 31, 2013

Nice hotel at a reasonable rate - especially for Boston!

I stayed at this hotel while I was in town to attend college orientation with my daughter (she did not stay with me). The front desk staff was friendly and helpful; my room was very clean; the bed was super comfy; and they served a pretty good continental breakfast, to boot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jon Steiner
Business
Salem, Oregon
Jul 31, 2013

Good value for airport access

Hotel recently renovated. Nice rooms and good service. Especially good shuttle service to Logan Airport and to subway access to downtown Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myownself
Friends
Sheration Four Points Logan Airport
Jul 9, 2013

Convenient and comfort close to airport

Although the hotel was under construction, my stay was nonetheless a comfortable and convenient experience. The man at the front desk was extremely helpful and welcoming, and my room was perfectly fine. The shuttle bus to the airport was on time and the bus driver did a great job driving and getting me to my destination on time. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good variety of food just a few steps away at UNO's. :)

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
long travel
Couples
Boston
Jun 14, 2013

Just what we needed

We needed to stay overnight for a departure from Logan the following morning. The room was clean. The bed comfortable. And there was a decent restaurant right next door that provided room service. It all went quite smoothly. The ride to the airport was on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
My nickname's been taken
Family
South Riding, VA
May 30, 2013

Great value alternative to staying downtown

Booked 2 rooms for a 4-day visit to Boston, this May. Prices in town (commencement, anyone?) were prohibitive, and this 3-star fit the bill for easy striking distance (about 5-6 miles from downtown), but at a reasonable price. Staff was nice, rooms were clean w/nice bathrooms, wifi was decent, and complimentary breakfast was better than expected with sausage, bacon, eggs, French toast/pancakes, fruit, bagels, muffins, juices, coffee, etc., each morning. I'd book here again, without question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top