$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 10, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
220 reviews
Nice hotel close to Boston Logan

Nice, clean hotel. Close to Boston Logan. The room was very nice and updated. The beds were... See full review

  • JenniL17
  • Oct 12, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, pleasant staff ,very comfort and clean room!!!Location is good .In one word perfect! See full review

  • Boby
  • Jul 28, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Hotel Map

42.4294 -71.0151
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 16.09, KM;
Area description
Resort, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (220)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
220 out of 220
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pumper
California
Oct 28, 2012

Good for trips through Logan

It's a good hotel for arriving or departing from Boston's Logan airport, which is just down the road. We have stayed here several times. It has always been a nice place: clean, friendly, good beds, breakfast, and free parking and internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tsofia
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
May 21, 2014

OK place to spend a night before heading to the Boston Logan airport.

This seemed like an average hotel and a bit overpriced for the location. Not much going on in the area, which is a rather depressed part of Revere. I would have preferred a cheaper hotel in a better part of town such as at the south end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler201311
Business
NY
Mar 19, 2014

good

Very nice staff, very good breakfast, very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
schroed
Business
Austin
Mar 18, 2014

decent room, but wifi unusable

Our room was fine, the staff was friendly, free breakfast was fine, but the advertised wifi was basically unusable. We were able to connect a couple of times but immediately got kicked off the network. Also the entrance/exit on Squire road is rather inconvenient: to exit and go left you must either go right and through a traffic circle and loop back (not fun in heavy traffic), or work your way through a parking lot to get to a traffic light allowing you to turn left. Entering the hotel from the traffic circle side requires an equally elaborate workaround.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffykay
Business
White plains, New York
Mar 9, 2014

Revere four points Sheraton

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I found it a little far out and the entrance could have been a little bit nicer, Nothing terrible. The staff greeted me nicely. I was treated great and also god a free welcome chocolate chip cookies which was really nice. I found the room to be just basic but nice and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. Room service fast and delicious.The few interactions with the staff, all were very helpful and very nice. If i had to go to that area again, i would definitely go there again. Was a nice very place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Martin the explorer
Business
Middletown, RI
Mar 6, 2014

nice hotel, however

I checked in with my wife and kids after making my reservation online. I picked this hotel based on its convenient location and the fact on the website stated it had an indoor pool on site open year round. At check-in I was told the pool had been closed for months. I would've chosen another hotel if I had known this for my kids where looking forward to a good swim and we had just purchased all new swim ware for the occasion. So now I wasted money on a pool less hotel and bathing suits that cannot be worn till summer. The service was friendly the rooms where clean. They offered breakfast each morning, however the eggs where over seasoned and the pastries tasted very old. The showers where nicely cleaned but the hot water had to be turned to the max just to stay warm and even then the water temp would fluctuate itself to warm comfort to luke warm, never staying comfortable for more then 10 secs at a time. The t.v was nice had all the channels I am used to. The beds where very nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are lots of nice historic attractions in nearby local Boston and the New England Aquarium. Although parking can be over $30 for a two hour park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kinshasa, D. R. Congo
Feb 27, 2014

Very Good place to stay

I spend one night there, comparing the distance from the airport, the price, I can say the place is good. Spacious rooms, well cleaned, good and jovial staff/personnel at the reception, with a very good breakfast,.... I enjoyed and next time while coming to Boston I will book again this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Not expensive and service is not bad at all comparing to the price. They have good parking space and not far driving from the Logan international Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Milliza
Business
Miami florida
Feb 18, 2014

Bad experience

I was very upset. I had the agent call to comfirm Ithat the pool was working etc... And when we got there it wasn't. Mind you it was my anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mig1234
Business
ny
Feb 17, 2014

Not enough staff

The hotel did not had enough plows to clean the snow. The parking lot had so much snow and ice and no one showed. I had to borrow a shovel and dig myself out. I slipped on the ice while doing it. It was not a nice experience. No salt was added to the ground while we were there and it was very challenging for most people to get in and out. For some some reason, the parking lot was full and it was hard to find parking. The entrance to the hotel was hard as they did not make.a big enough hole to enter due to the snow. The workers were not friendly, they all looked stressed out. The breakfast was excellent and had a wide selection of food and was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall is next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Merks
Business
Boston
Jan 28, 2014

Worth the stay

While work is being done in our house we decided to stay here. The room is clean, big, with boat loads of comfort. From the moment we walked in we loved it. You can't go wrong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an UNO's next door and the bar has fairly priced drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cpumonkey
Business
New Hampshire
Jan 10, 2014

Convenient airport hotel

Room is clean and nice. I wish the breakfast buffet can provide more fruits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top