$100 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 21, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
224 reviews
quick trip

Great shuttle service and early breakfast for early flights out. See full review

  • Misti P.
  • Dec 31, 2014
quick trip

I stayed with my 3 children and aunt and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was very early so you... See full review

  • Misti P.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (224)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
224 out of 224
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
livenlearn1
Ontario, Canada
Oct 24, 2012

Excellent experience

Having never been to the Boston area before, we really had no idea what to expect with the hotel and area. We were very pleasantly surprised with everything - location, cleanliness, friendly staff and good food. We have nothing negative to say about the hotel at all. Would definitely stay there again. We all agreed that this was the most comfortable and friendliest place we've stayed at in our various travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stay Cheap Man
Business
Shreveport,la
Jul 10, 2014

Location

pleasant and clean....shuttle service to the airport was a bonus....just not a lot of choices around the hotel unless you have transportation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

none

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mitch of morocco
Business
Boston
Jul 3, 2014

It was ok

The room was very spacious which was great but the tv signal kept going down every time so I didn't really like that but beside that it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Movies

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cape to LAX
Business
Cape Cod, MA
Jun 15, 2014

Has a shuttle to the airport

Over all it was a good experience. Shuttle service to and from the airport took about 15 min. Food in restaurant was good. Room was clean and comfy. Convenient (short walking distance) to shopping center, pharmacy, hair salon, clothing stores etc. for last minute items. Only downside, my wake up call (and the call for others) for the 4:30am shuttle never came! I would consider this poor customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

15 min to airport with shuttle service to and from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rick Mypepper
Business
Coronado, CA
Jun 12, 2014

Good enough

Room small, clean. Bed comfortable. Good free breakfast. Location not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Fairly close to Boston Logan Airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tsofia
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
May 21, 2014

OK place to spend a night before heading to the Boston Logan airport.

This seemed like an average hotel and a bit overpriced for the location. Not much going on in the area, which is a rather depressed part of Revere. I would have preferred a cheaper hotel in a better part of town such as at the south end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler201311
Business
NY
Mar 19, 2014

good

Very nice staff, very good breakfast, very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
schroed
Business
Austin
Mar 18, 2014

decent room, but wifi unusable

Our room was fine, the staff was friendly, free breakfast was fine, but the advertised wifi was basically unusable. We were able to connect a couple of times but immediately got kicked off the network. Also the entrance/exit on Squire road is rather inconvenient: to exit and go left you must either go right and through a traffic circle and loop back (not fun in heavy traffic), or work your way through a parking lot to get to a traffic light allowing you to turn left. Entering the hotel from the traffic circle side requires an equally elaborate workaround.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffykay
Business
White plains, New York
Mar 9, 2014

Revere four points Sheraton

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I found it a little far out and the entrance could have been a little bit nicer, Nothing terrible. The staff greeted me nicely. I was treated great and also god a free welcome chocolate chip cookies which was really nice. I found the room to be just basic but nice and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. Room service fast and delicious.The few interactions with the staff, all were very helpful and very nice. If i had to go to that area again, i would definitely go there again. Was a nice very place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Martin the explorer
Business
Middletown, RI
Mar 6, 2014

nice hotel, however

I checked in with my wife and kids after making my reservation online. I picked this hotel based on its convenient location and the fact on the website stated it had an indoor pool on site open year round. At check-in I was told the pool had been closed for months. I would've chosen another hotel if I had known this for my kids where looking forward to a good swim and we had just purchased all new swim ware for the occasion. So now I wasted money on a pool less hotel and bathing suits that cannot be worn till summer. The service was friendly the rooms where clean. They offered breakfast each morning, however the eggs where over seasoned and the pastries tasted very old. The showers where nicely cleaned but the hot water had to be turned to the max just to stay warm and even then the water temp would fluctuate itself to warm comfort to luke warm, never staying comfortable for more then 10 secs at a time. The t.v was nice had all the channels I am used to. The beds where very nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are lots of nice historic attractions in nearby local Boston and the New England Aquarium. Although parking can be over $30 for a two hour park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kinshasa, D. R. Congo
Feb 27, 2014

Very Good place to stay

I spend one night there, comparing the distance from the airport, the price, I can say the place is good. Spacious rooms, well cleaned, good and jovial staff/personnel at the reception, with a very good breakfast,.... I enjoyed and next time while coming to Boston I will book again this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Not expensive and service is not bad at all comparing to the price. They have good parking space and not far driving from the Logan international Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top