$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
217 reviews
Great hotel

Great hotel, pleasant staff ,very comfort and clean room!!!Location is good .In one word perfect! See full review

  • Boby
  • Jul 28, 2014
nice hotel

We got to our hotel really late due to the delay of our luggage. The front desk staff was pretty... See full review

  • kellyliu
  • Jul 13, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Hotel Map

42.4294 -71.0151
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 5.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (217)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
217 out of 217
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
livenlearn1
Ontario, Canada
Oct 24, 2012

Excellent experience

Having never been to the Boston area before, we really had no idea what to expect with the hotel and area. We were very pleasantly surprised with everything - location, cleanliness, friendly staff and good food. We have nothing negative to say about the hotel at all. Would definitely stay there again. We all agreed that this was the most comfortable and friendliest place we've stayed at in our various travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffykay
White plains, New York
Mar 9, 2014

Revere four points Sheraton

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I found it a little far out and the entrance could have been a little bit nicer, Nothing terrible. The staff greeted me nicely. I was treated great and also god a free welcome chocolate chip cookies which was really nice. I found the room to be just basic but nice and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. Room service fast and delicious.The few interactions with the staff, all were very helpful and very nice. If i had to go to that area again, i would definitely go there again. Was a nice very place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Martin the explorer
Middletown, RI
Mar 6, 2014

nice hotel, however

I checked in with my wife and kids after making my reservation online. I picked this hotel based on its convenient location and the fact on the website stated it had an indoor pool on site open year round. At check-in I was told the pool had been closed for months. I would've chosen another hotel if I had known this for my kids where looking forward to a good swim and we had just purchased all new swim ware for the occasion. So now I wasted money on a pool less hotel and bathing suits that cannot be worn till summer. The service was friendly the rooms where clean. They offered breakfast each morning, however the eggs where over seasoned and the pastries tasted very old. The showers where nicely cleaned but the hot water had to be turned to the max just to stay warm and even then the water temp would fluctuate itself to warm comfort to luke warm, never staying comfortable for more then 10 secs at a time. The t.v was nice had all the channels I am used to. The beds where very nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are lots of nice historic attractions in nearby local Boston and the New England Aquarium. Although parking can be over $30 for a two hour park.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kinshasa, D. R. Congo
Feb 27, 2014

Very Good place to stay

I spend one night there, comparing the distance from the airport, the price, I can say the place is good. Spacious rooms, well cleaned, good and jovial staff/personnel at the reception, with a very good breakfast,.... I enjoyed and next time while coming to Boston I will book again this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Not expensive and service is not bad at all comparing to the price. They have good parking space and not far driving from the Logan international Airport

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Milliza
Miami florida
Feb 18, 2014

Bad experience

I was very upset. I had the agent call to comfirm Ithat the pool was working etc... And when we got there it wasn't. Mind you it was my anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mig1234
ny
Feb 17, 2014

Not enough staff

The hotel did not had enough plows to clean the snow. The parking lot had so much snow and ice and no one showed. I had to borrow a shovel and dig myself out. I slipped on the ice while doing it. It was not a nice experience. No salt was added to the ground while we were there and it was very challenging for most people to get in and out. For some some reason, the parking lot was full and it was hard to find parking. The entrance to the hotel was hard as they did not make.a big enough hole to enter due to the snow. The workers were not friendly, they all looked stressed out. The breakfast was excellent and had a wide selection of food and was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall is next door

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Merks
Boston
Jan 28, 2014

Worth the stay

While work is being done in our house we decided to stay here. The room is clean, big, with boat loads of comfort. From the moment we walked in we loved it. You can't go wrong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an UNO's next door and the bar has fairly priced drinks.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super2
Canton, Ohio
Jan 10, 2014

Nice Hotel at a good rate

Stayed at this hotel for 24 hours after flying back from the UK. Staff were very helpful and curtious. Hotel has shuttle service to and from the airport. Hotel was modern and up to date. Room was very clean and spacious with comfortable bed and a flat screen TV. Japanese restaurant in the hotel is awesome as is the bar where I ordered sushi. Overall the stay at this hotel was very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cpumonkey
New Hampshire
Jan 10, 2014

Convenient airport hotel

Room is clean and nice. I wish the breakfast buffet can provide more fruits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pumpkincat123
Cape Cod
Jan 1, 2014

Great location for Logan

Needed a 1 night stay as we had a very early flt. The staff was friendly and the shuttle was on time. Only about 10 - 15 mins to Logan at 5 a.m....no traffic! I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jer is a bear
Business
Vancouver Canada
Nov 24, 2013

Great stay

Very comfortable room and bed. Extremely helpful staff. Would of liked a hot tub or sauna but non were available. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. TV very nice with lots of channels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search