$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
220 reviews
Nice hotel close to Boston Logan

Nice, clean hotel. Close to Boston Logan. The room was very nice and updated. The beds were... See full review

  • JenniL17
  • Oct 12, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, pleasant staff ,very comfort and clean room!!!Location is good .In one word perfect! See full review

  • Boby
  • Jul 28, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (220)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
220 out of 220
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gma Kate
Business
Poynette, WI
Oct 24, 2009

Enjoyed the shuttle service!!!!!!!

I was disappointmented that they gave away the room that I had reserved. I notified them ahead of our arrival that we would not be arriving until midnight or later as our flight didn't come in till 11:29PM. They assured me that it would not be a problem and that they would make a note to let all staff know. We were exhausted upon arrival and had to wait while staff searched the computer to see if they had another room available. Not funny, when you know you will only have a few hours to rest before getting up in the early morning to catch your next flight!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
santarosasharon
Business
santa rosa, ca
Oct 3, 2009

inexpensive hotel with shuttle service

Wonderful and free shuttle to the airport and to the T, available all day. Nice rooms, but could be a little cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nyc wanderer
Business
charlottesville, va
Oct 1, 2009

very convenient

We stayed only one night. It was very convenient. Their airport shuttle can pick you up from the airport at short notice. The check in process was quick. There are 2-3 good restaurants within walking distance. So you do not have to worry about food. The rooms are nice and clean. They have free and no-hassle Internet. All in all, it was great to get here at the end of a tiring day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dayton, oh
Sep 9, 2009

functional business

it was adequate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fenway Faithful
Business
Atlantic City, NJ
Aug 24, 2009

The Yearly Fenway Visit

I travel for business and a 3 game series at Fenway once a year. The shuttle service provided is like your own FREE private cab going 24hrs and very reliable. The staff is always top notch and willing to help with any questions or needs.(example: subway) The hotel is right next door to a UNO bar/grill restaurant open till 12:30am providing great food for the traveler and families. To sum up my experience I would say this hotel gives you a worry free stay and peace of mind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Japanese restaurant inside the hotel with great dishes or the UNO Bar/Grill restaurant next door giving also awesome food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Guicha50
Business
cambridge MA
Aug 22, 2009

ok

the hotel looks so old..it does not look like a 4 points..the rooms were smelly and dark...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay Area, California
Aug 16, 2009

Don't Do It!

After several long distance phone calls ahead to find out how to feed our teenagers on a late night arrival from a different time zone, I finally needed to call the airport (miles away) to get information because the staff didn't know. Our plane arrived later than expected, so the food service was limited to their recommended late night Chinese takeout. It arrived ladled in grease and was inedible-- I remind you I was feeding hungry teenagers to whom quality is not always important. Our room had 1 small water bottle and they told me it wasn't hotel policy to give more water...we had paid for 3 guests (1 a 6"3' thirsty athlete) who spat the water from the pipes. We are seasoned travelers, having traveled to over 25 countries as a family and stayed in countless hotels and this was our least favorite. The final straw came when we decided to take a cab into the city where we needed to go and were told by the staff a cab would run $25-$30--it was $50 without the tip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you're there on time there's a pizza place next door at the mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
UnsatisfiedTraveller
Business
Sonoma, CA
Aug 14, 2009

Don't Stay Here

The first room we were given was literally underground--small, cramped with a very small basement type window. The second room was better however it ruined our experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Champaign, Illinois
Jul 29, 2009

Not at the airport, but just as good?

We were crestfallen to see the location, but it was a ten dollar cab ride to the beach and no need to find a restaurant because the food at the hotel was amazingly good. Clam chowder better'n at Legal Seafood and the sushi was swell...super nice staff and quick shuttle to Boston Logan Airport (hotel is about seven miles away).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Waterbury, CT
Jul 26, 2009

Close To Boston Sites & Family Friendly

The hotel was great, and we had a great time. The pool was small but perfect for kids. The room did not have a DVD player which would have been nice-the inroom movies were $13-14 each. The only other drawback was there were only a few close decent restaurants-UNO's, Friendly's and IHOP. Plan to go inot Boston for meals or find another area. The location is perfect to drive into Boston. We drove in everyday, and did the sites we wanted. The hotel will also bring you to the T for train service into Boston. All sites are within 5-6 miles. Since the Big Dig was completed the drive is very easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Japanese Steak House in the Hotel is great,our kids loved it so much we went back a second night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top