$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
229 out of 229
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tatia
Business
southshore
Jan 1, 2012

family get away

We just wanted to kick back and relax. We did that,swimming and ordered room service and slept very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Uno's restaurant kids eat free tuesday nights dine in only

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walnut
Business
Raleigh, NC, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Very Good Stay

It was a very good stay. However, I was surprised to see an old CRT TV in the room, it was not compatible with the Hotel level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Juliana
Business
New Jersey, USA
Dec 2, 2011

Horrible

The rooms are very small. The bed mattress is very uncomfortable. If you're traveling with kids I don't recommend this hotel at all, they don't have sofa beds in the room and you have to pay a per night rate for a roll bed. Don't waste your money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Hello
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 14, 2011

Good Place for a Quick Stay

This place was definitely worth the price! I stayed in a 1K bed modern room. No big problems. The only cons were that the dryer didn't work, and the walls were thin that you could hear the neighbors. But, they weren't a big deal for me. During my stay, I needed transportation to and from Logan airport. Sheraton provided a shuttle service which did just that. If you gave the hotel a call, the shuttle service would come and pick you up to get back to the hotel. From the hotel, shuttle service was provided every 30 minutes. Staffs were really helpful and friendly as well. It's not the most luxurious hotel you would want to sat for days, however, I really enjoyed my stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DebbieC
Business
Schenectady, NY, USA
Oct 29, 2011

very comfortable for a short stay.

The stuff was friendly and the room was great to be in though our room window lookout was the pool. The bathroom was a nice size. We weren't inside the room long but it was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were there to walk around Salem and exploy the city, and it was a perfect location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shagus
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Oct 27, 2011

overnight stay

Room and cafe were good.Location was fair. Shuttle bus was very good. Overall good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Unimpressed II
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Oct 23, 2011

Adequate.

Tired decor needs updating. Further away from the airport and public transportation than anticipated although they were willing to pick up from train station when called. Not worthy of the price charged for the room. They gave me a handicap room so no tub to soak in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen A. S.
Business
Iowa
Oct 16, 2011

Loved this hotel

We were there on a vaction before we hooked up with family and wanted to see the historic sites. It was very comfortable, beds were just soft enough and the many pillows outstanding. Bathroom was very clean. Breakfast buffet was great. There was enough shopping very nearby. Just don't go north toward Salem. That road has old pipes below and it took us 1 1/2 hrs to travel 1 1/2 miles when one broke. The road to main Boston is very quick .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't sit on the Double decker Duck Tours before checking that the seat is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elpuma
Business
Washington
Oct 16, 2011

family vacation

Great shuttle service to/from airport--appreciative much! Last stop at the end of our NE bus tour. Comfortable and convenient to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maine visitor
Business
maine
Oct 5, 2011

family vacation

The room was clean, the shuttle service was outstanding, room quiet and roomy. Breakfast was excellent. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top