$165 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
220 reviews
Great hotel

Great hotel, pleasant staff ,very comfort and clean room!!!Location is good .In one word perfect! See full review

  • Boby
  • Jul 28, 2014
nice hotel

We got to our hotel really late due to the delay of our luggage. The front desk staff was pretty... See full review

  • kellyliu
  • Jul 13, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Hotel Map

42.4294 -71.0151
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 5.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (220)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 220
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kellyliu
Saratoga, CA
Jul 13, 2014

nice hotel

We got to our hotel really late due to the delay of our luggage. The front desk staff was pretty nice and we were checked in in no time. The room is nice and quiet. The breakfast is good. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
schroed
Austin
Mar 18, 2014

decent room, but wifi unusable

Our room was fine, the staff was friendly, free breakfast was fine, but the advertised wifi was basically unusable. We were able to connect a couple of times but immediately got kicked off the network. Also the entrance/exit on Squire road is rather inconvenient: to exit and go left you must either go right and through a traffic circle and loop back (not fun in heavy traffic), or work your way through a parking lot to get to a traffic light allowing you to turn left. Entering the hotel from the traffic circle side requires an equally elaborate workaround.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Martin the explorer
Middletown, RI
Mar 6, 2014

nice hotel, however

I checked in with my wife and kids after making my reservation online. I picked this hotel based on its convenient location and the fact on the website stated it had an indoor pool on site open year round. At check-in I was told the pool had been closed for months. I would've chosen another hotel if I had known this for my kids where looking forward to a good swim and we had just purchased all new swim ware for the occasion. So now I wasted money on a pool less hotel and bathing suits that cannot be worn till summer. The service was friendly the rooms where clean. They offered breakfast each morning, however the eggs where over seasoned and the pastries tasted very old. The showers where nicely cleaned but the hot water had to be turned to the max just to stay warm and even then the water temp would fluctuate itself to warm comfort to luke warm, never staying comfortable for more then 10 secs at a time. The t.v was nice had all the channels I am used to. The beds where very nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are lots of nice historic attractions in nearby local Boston and the New England Aquarium. Although parking can be over $30 for a two hour park.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S Peters
texas
Nov 17, 2013

excellent stay

Everyone was very accommodating. The attached restaurant was excellent! Easy access to the highway back to Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JComposer
S. Carolina
Oct 22, 2013

Convenient, comfy

Clean, nice room. Great free transportation shuttle to airport and train station. Would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cgull
Missoula, Mt.
Sep 11, 2013

Best Boston Airport Hotal

Helpful young man at the reception desk at 6 am. Fabulous Japanese food. However, one woman came into the bar area of the restaurant and wanted a snack of Plain "American Food". Some people are not adventurous, and there might be one thing on the menu for kids and old foggies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
East Coast college tour
Portland Oregon
Aug 21, 2013

Just what we needed

The rooms are comfortable, the service commendable and the free shuttle excellent. We needed to get in and out of Boston on mass transit and the shuttle dropped us off and picked us up at the train station. The bar and restaurant servers were friendly and the food was good. My only bummer would be the view of the back parking lot of the strip mall next door but still I would return to this hotel next time in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
My nickname's been taken
South Riding, VA
May 30, 2013

Great value alternative to staying downtown

Booked 2 rooms for a 4-day visit to Boston, this May. Prices in town (commencement, anyone?) were prohibitive, and this 3-star fit the bill for easy striking distance (about 5-6 miles from downtown), but at a reasonable price. Staff was nice, rooms were clean w/nice bathrooms, wifi was decent, and complimentary breakfast was better than expected with sausage, bacon, eggs, French toast/pancakes, fruit, bagels, muffins, juices, coffee, etc., each morning. I'd book here again, without question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
No.1 Brit
England
May 24, 2013

The last week of a 5 week holiday in America and Canada

This hotel was just right. Shuttle service to the airport and T station for very easy access and pick up into Boston. The staff were very helpful, breakfast provision was excellent and they even had an indoor swimming pool for a daily dip. Even though the hotel was in the process of refurbishing in places, it was discreet and not a problem. The rooms were big and the bed very comfortable.. The position was good with some local shops and restaurants and easy and quick access into Boston city itself. Overall I was extremely pleased with the hotel accommodation and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

We found the purchase of a weekly ticket on the Transit system to be great value as it not only included the transit/underground system but could also be used on the buses and the ferries. In fact you could get virtually all over the city and suburbs from one weekly tick of $18! with the shuttle service free from the hotel to the nearest transit station.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmo316
Laredo, TX
Apr 30, 2013

Avg room avg rate

Decent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room is a bit outdated and the bed is a bit stiff. But it was just for a two days so we were fine. We are not high maintenance at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search