$175 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
211 reviews
Great place to lay your head

Everything was clean and fresh in the room. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent... See full review

  • mark q.
  • May 26, 2015
boston stay

needed hotel close to Boston Logan within reasonable cost and the Four Points by Sheraton Boston... See full review

  • JULIUS B.
  • Mar 17, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Property features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Nearby attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 211
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
linda f.
Business
southfield
Jul 21, 2015

Overnight airport

I would not ever stay at this hotel again. We called to notify we would be late and confirm king size bed. We arrived at around 10 p.m. Only to be told no king size was available. I was told if we booked directly through them they would have held it. We were given a room key and went up only to find out we were in the wrong location. It would have been nice to let us know where we were going. Found the correct elevator and there was no air conditioning in it. The hallways were hot and muggy. No air conditioning and the room air conditioner was running but room hot and muggy. I called and was told I should give it a chance to cool off. Temp was at 60. I asked for another room. We were put into another location which was cooler but the shades were stuck and we couldn't get them down. They did finally send someone to fix it. At this point it was 11:30 and with an early flight neither of us were happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JULIUS B.
Business
MIAMI
Mar 17, 2015

boston stay

needed hotel close to Boston Logan within reasonable cost and the Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport was the best and after staying there I will make #1 CHOICE next time in Boston,everything and everybody was great specially front desk staff that took care of any request.Thank you!.Will see you again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Single Mom
Business
Cambridge
Jan 6, 2015

Overnight

Hotel was good and service was nice. The hotel staff was extremely nice and efficient. My only complaint was that you have an option to check out via the TV. However, there were no instructions in the room with how to do so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JenniL17
Business
Texas
Oct 12, 2014

Nice hotel close to Boston Logan

Nice, clean hotel. Close to Boston Logan. The room was very nice and updated. The beds were comfortable. The hotel also runs a free shuttle back and forth to the airport. Very convenient for travelers going to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stay Cheap Man
Business
Shreveport,la
Jul 11, 2014

location

not a lot close by....need a car shuttle to airport was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

long way away.....nothing close by

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stay Cheap Man
Business
Shreveport,la
Jul 10, 2014

Location

pleasant and clean....shuttle service to the airport was a bonus....just not a lot of choices around the hotel unless you have transportation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

none

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PGero
Business
New York
Jul 4, 2014

Return from vacation needed a room for a lay over

Great value for price. Having the shuttle was very convenient. Staff were accommodating. We thought the complementary breakfast was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mitch of morocco
Business
Boston
Jul 3, 2014

It was ok

The room was very spacious which was great but the tv signal kept going down every time so I didn't really like that but beside that it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Movies

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rick Mypepper
Business
Coronado, CA
Jun 12, 2014

Good enough

Room small, clean. Bed comfortable. Good free breakfast. Location not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Fairly close to Boston Logan Airport.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Milliza
Business
Miami florida
Feb 18, 2014

Bad experience

I was very upset. I had the agent call to comfirm Ithat the pool was working etc... And when we got there it wasn't. Mind you it was my anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top