$170 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 13, 2014 Check-out: Oct 16, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
217 reviews
Great hotel

Great hotel, pleasant staff ,very comfort and clean room!!!Location is good .In one word perfect! See full review

  • Boby
  • Jul 28, 2014
nice hotel

We got to our hotel really late due to the delay of our luggage. The front desk staff was pretty... See full review

  • kellyliu
  • Jul 13, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Hotel Map

42.4294 -71.0151
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 5.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (217)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 217
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cape to LAX
Cape Cod, MA
Jun 15, 2014

Has a shuttle to the airport

Over all it was a good experience. Shuttle service to and from the airport took about 15 min. Food in restaurant was good. Room was clean and comfy. Convenient (short walking distance) to shopping center, pharmacy, hair salon, clothing stores etc. for last minute items. Only downside, my wake up call (and the call for others) for the 4:30am shuttle never came! I would consider this poor customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

15 min to airport with shuttle service to and from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tsofia
Honolulu, Hawaii
May 21, 2014

OK place to spend a night before heading to the Boston Logan airport.

This seemed like an average hotel and a bit overpriced for the location. Not much going on in the area, which is a rather depressed part of Revere. I would have preferred a cheaper hotel in a better part of town such as at the south end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffykay
White plains, New York
Mar 9, 2014

Revere four points Sheraton

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I found it a little far out and the entrance could have been a little bit nicer, Nothing terrible. The staff greeted me nicely. I was treated great and also god a free welcome chocolate chip cookies which was really nice. I found the room to be just basic but nice and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. Room service fast and delicious.The few interactions with the staff, all were very helpful and very nice. If i had to go to that area again, i would definitely go there again. Was a nice very place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kinshasa, D. R. Congo
Feb 27, 2014

Very Good place to stay

I spend one night there, comparing the distance from the airport, the price, I can say the place is good. Spacious rooms, well cleaned, good and jovial staff/personnel at the reception, with a very good breakfast,.... I enjoyed and next time while coming to Boston I will book again this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Not expensive and service is not bad at all comparing to the price. They have good parking space and not far driving from the Logan international Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super2
Canton, Ohio
Jan 10, 2014

Nice Hotel at a good rate

Stayed at this hotel for 24 hours after flying back from the UK. Staff were very helpful and curtious. Hotel has shuttle service to and from the airport. Hotel was modern and up to date. Room was very clean and spacious with comfortable bed and a flat screen TV. Japanese restaurant in the hotel is awesome as is the bar where I ordered sushi. Overall the stay at this hotel was very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bicycle race fan
Atlanta, GA
Oct 7, 2013

This hotel is not in Boston

Although the ratings say this is near Boston Logan airport, it is in Revere. There is a shuttle to/from the airport, but heavy traffic can mean a 20 minute trip. It is NOT near the center of Boston. There is a Japanese Hibachi restaurant inside, and several groups are seated together at the grill, no individual tables. I left for the airport before they opened for breakfast at 6 AM. The rooms and facilities are the usual standard Sheraton Hotel facilities, nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Japanese Hibachi restaurant was good, and there is a UNO Restaurant within a short walk from the hotel, but nothing else of interest in this area of Revere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff from Los Altos
Los Altos, CA
Sep 4, 2013

Lots of tid bits about the hotel .

The hotel is nice inside. rooms are big, breakfast area large and view ok. . The breakfast was real good for a hot buffet style. Bacon and sausage, scramble eggs, fresh homemade muffins. decent coffee. Fresh fruit, cereals, yogurts. but no omletes. It is good, not excellent. The pool was really warm, but a bit small, hot tub really hot. The workout room was not in perfert shape but useable. There is a laundry in the same shopping center as the hotel. but the staff did not know that it existed, it's only a 3 minute walk in the same parking lot as the hotel. The room was quite, even though the map show it near a hyway. there was no road noises outside or in the rooms. The location of the hotel is in a mixed lower income neighborhood. I did not have a car to worry about this trip. Most people seems to use the hotel shuttle, since it is hard to drive around boston. The free shuttles take about 20minutes to get to to the subway or airport. Seems fast enough but it take still take at least an hour to get downtown on the subway from the hotel. Sometimes more. The drivers of the shuttles were great fun to talk too. I had no problems at this hotel , but in a few years will need some refurb work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Must see the " Free" USS Constitution ship built in 1797. at the Navy ship yard. Take the $3 water fair there from downtown boston or walk to the end of the freedom trail. The $3 water fair is the best deal in boston to see the bay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4got10dream
Mexico city
Aug 19, 2013

Great visit

I really liked to stay at that hotel, it was good the shuttles and all that stuff was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYMom of Four
Troy, NY
Jul 31, 2013

Nice hotel at a reasonable rate - especially for Boston!

I stayed at this hotel while I was in town to attend college orientation with my daughter (she did not stay with me). The front desk staff was friendly and helpful; my room was very clean; the bed was super comfy; and they served a pretty good continental breakfast, to boot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Berklee Mom
Chicago, IL
Apr 5, 2013

Good value at Four Points

Boston is an expensive city for a tourist. Hotel rooms average between $200 and $400 a night. The fact that Four Points Sheraton is offering a reasonable clean hotel room for about $130 a night mid week made me very happy. I loved the night hotel desk clerk, very nice helpful man. The free shuttle service to and from the airport are fantastic. Revere is about 15 mintues from the airport. Although I didn't have time to indulge because I had to leave very early for a flight, it looked like they were putting out a nice continental breakfast when I ran out to catch my 6AM shuttle. The bed could have been more comfortable, but for these prices, I am very satisfied with what they offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search