$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2015 Check-out: Feb 23, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
224 reviews
quick trip

Great shuttle service and early breakfast for early flights out. See full review

  • Misti P.
  • Dec 31, 2014
quick trip

I stayed with my 3 children and aunt and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was very early so you... See full review

  • Misti P.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (224)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
224 out of 224
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Buffalonians
Business
Buffalo, NY
Jan 28, 2011

Horrible Hotel

When we checked in they only activated one set of room keys had to go back down to the desk to have them activate the other room. They charged 15.00 per day for a roll away which is excessive We had to go down to the front desk to get our own pillows and extra towels after waiting 45 min for housekeeping to bring them to us and they never did. The phone in our room was broken and they never fixed it after we informed them of this We asked for a fridge and they told us they didnt have one but then the shuttle driver we made friends with found one for us and informed us the man working the front desk was just too lazy to get us one and this was after using ice in the sink the first night The one traveler who flew in later than the rest of the group had to wait over and hour for the shuttle to pick them up at the airport The rooms were not that clean either they were full of dusk and when we went to move the one table there was something wet and sticky all over it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Juliana
Business
New Jersey, USA
Dec 2, 2011

Horrible

The rooms are very small. The bed mattress is very uncomfortable. If you're traveling with kids I don't recommend this hotel at all, they don't have sofa beds in the room and you have to pay a per night rate for a roll bed. Don't waste your money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JeanieL
Business
Texas, USA
Apr 26, 2012

Needs work

Bad area far from airport. Shuttle drivers were not the nicest people. Half the hotel staff were moody. There were a couple that were nice however. The room was loud. I had to move to a different room which was quieter. The room had used soap bar in the shower so I know they did not clean the bathroom tub. The breakfast was poorly done. The wait for the shuttle was awful and filled up fast. The hotel was run down and needs to be cleaned up and renovated. But most of all its just in a very awful and unsafe neighborhood far far far away from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

stay closer to the airport if you are a business traveler.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
blood donor not
Business
nyc
Apr 22, 2012

blah

the stay was fine. however, when i awoke i found blood stains on the pillows. i double checked myself and had no cuts or marks whatsoever. i quickly ran to the shower and left the hotel 3 hours before i would normally. i couldnt even stop at front desk to complain because i was so grossed out. only positive were the front desk staff. good people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

watch cabbies. they take you for long drives.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Milliza
Business
Miami florida
Feb 18, 2014

Bad experience

I was very upset. I had the agent call to comfirm Ithat the pool was working etc... And when we got there it wasn't. Mind you it was my anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Deerfield
Dec 6, 2008

what a disaster

If you are planning on staying in the Boston area close to the airport, stay away, far far away from the Sheraton in Revere. The place is older than dirt, and...speaking of dirt, is not clean. What a dump!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

pizzeria uno is next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ruby slippers
Business
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Bed Bug Attack?

The room smelled funny, like an oily substance was spread inside. And given the outbreak of what we think was bed bugs all over my husband, we're concerned it was this room that was infested. There was also dried blood stain on the duvet cover and the air was very close and oppressive. This hotel needs some cleanliness and attention!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kansas
Nov 7, 2009

ok

Room wasn't very clean, and the toilet ran for three days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

DeMaino's Italian restaurant was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Paterson
Nov 20, 2008

In need of a total overhaul

I you need a semi clean room with a moderate roar from the roadway with terrible parking and a staff that is more interested about texting on their cell phones than helping you this is the place. The only thing missing was the chalk body out lines and sound of vending machines about to explode.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 10, 2007

Go somewhere else!

Rooms were small and not too clean. Ours was mostly below ground, right on the highway and had a very noisy air conditioner of about 1950 vintage. People were OK and they did have a shuttle to metro and airport, which we used - although both were very slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top