$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 20, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
224 reviews
quick trip

Great shuttle service and early breakfast for early flights out. See full review

  • Misti P.
  • Dec 31, 2014
quick trip

I stayed with my 3 children and aunt and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was very early so you... See full review

  • Misti P.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (224)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
224 out of 224
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The cape of Good Hope
Business
Anaheim Ca
Jun 9, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Every thing was great, except phone service in the rooms it took me time to be able to speak to the front desk or "the receptionist". For some reason I had to use my cell phone to speak to the receptionist.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It is short drive to Boston and Airport. Great Location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
University of Boston Mom
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jun 28, 2009

Excellent Service and Friendly people.

I liked that they had free shuttle service from the Airport and the T. Staff was always helpful when yo had a question about where to go on the T. I would stay at the Four Points Sheraton again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The free access to T.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen A. S.
Business
Iowa
Oct 16, 2011

Loved this hotel

We were there on a vaction before we hooked up with family and wanted to see the historic sites. It was very comfortable, beds were just soft enough and the many pillows outstanding. Bathroom was very clean. Breakfast buffet was great. There was enough shopping very nearby. Just don't go north toward Salem. That road has old pipes below and it took us 1 1/2 hrs to travel 1 1/2 miles when one broke. The road to main Boston is very quick .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't sit on the Double decker Duck Tours before checking that the seat is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elpuma
Business
Washington
Oct 16, 2011

family vacation

Great shuttle service to/from airport--appreciative much! Last stop at the end of our NE bus tour. Comfortable and convenient to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mom of a college grad
Business
New York
May 26, 2012

Graduation Weekend

We are a family of seven and needed two rooms for a graduation weekend. The rooms were within a close distance to each other, near the pool, a short walk to the business center and around the corner to a very comfortable lounge. It allowed us plently of room to stretch out. It was affordable, offered free breakfast, a free hotel shuttle from the airport and we all felt is was a great value. The food at the on-site Japanese restaurant was a special treat and the hotel staff was quite helpful and very polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to a strip plaza with fast food places, near great coffee shops and drug stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NIKA NIKA NIKA
Business
vermont
Jun 27, 2012

perfect

The room was clean and comfortable and the beds were amazing. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. I wish they had a mini fridge and microwave, it would be helpful if we were there for an extended period of time. It would be nice if Starwood preferred guests had that included. Overall it was a great stay and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. FOUR POINTE Sheraton has the best beds and pillows

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathye
Business
Lufkin TX
Aug 8, 2012

Great Stay!

The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean with a comfortable bed and great view from where I was on the 5th floor. I will definitely book there again on my next trip to Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
backandforth traveller
Business
vermont
Sep 23, 2012

excellent value

It was a bit of a struggle to get to the hotel, seeing that we weren't quite sure how to get in contact with the shuttle service, but most everything else made up for that. Room was spacious and quiet, bed was comfortable, /plenty/ of pillows, blankets were great. ould stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
soothingeffect
Business
Revere, MA
Oct 24, 2012

Four Points Sheraton

Great Hotel and Location with a reasonable price. It had everything we needed. The restaurants in the hotel were also very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
livenlearn1
Business
Ontario, Canada
Oct 24, 2012

Excellent experience

Having never been to the Boston area before, we really had no idea what to expect with the hotel and area. We were very pleasantly surprised with everything - location, cleanliness, friendly staff and good food. We have nothing negative to say about the hotel at all. Would definitely stay there again. We all agreed that this was the most comfortable and friendliest place we've stayed at in our various travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top