$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
220 reviews
Nice hotel close to Boston Logan

Nice, clean hotel. Close to Boston Logan. The room was very nice and updated. The beds were... See full review

  • JenniL17
  • Oct 12, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, pleasant staff ,very comfort and clean room!!!Location is good .In one word perfect! See full review

  • Boby
  • Jul 28, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (220)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
220 out of 220
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
blood donor not
Business
nyc
Apr 22, 2012

blah

the stay was fine. however, when i awoke i found blood stains on the pillows. i double checked myself and had no cuts or marks whatsoever. i quickly ran to the shower and left the hotel 3 hours before i would normally. i couldnt even stop at front desk to complain because i was so grossed out. only positive were the front desk staff. good people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

watch cabbies. they take you for long drives.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
edwin1188
Business
nj
Mar 6, 2012

beautiful place family getaway

very nice place, i would deff go back is clore to the beach and by the way try kelly's clamchowder good place and godd prices

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tatia
Business
southshore
Jan 1, 2012

family get away

We just wanted to kick back and relax. We did that,swimming and ordered room service and slept very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Uno's restaurant kids eat free tuesday nights dine in only

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walnut
Business
Raleigh, NC, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Very Good Stay

It was a very good stay. However, I was surprised to see an old CRT TV in the room, it was not compatible with the Hotel level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Juliana
Business
New Jersey, USA
Dec 2, 2011

Horrible

The rooms are very small. The bed mattress is very uncomfortable. If you're traveling with kids I don't recommend this hotel at all, they don't have sofa beds in the room and you have to pay a per night rate for a roll bed. Don't waste your money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Hello
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 14, 2011

Good Place for a Quick Stay

This place was definitely worth the price! I stayed in a 1K bed modern room. No big problems. The only cons were that the dryer didn't work, and the walls were thin that you could hear the neighbors. But, they weren't a big deal for me. During my stay, I needed transportation to and from Logan airport. Sheraton provided a shuttle service which did just that. If you gave the hotel a call, the shuttle service would come and pick you up to get back to the hotel. From the hotel, shuttle service was provided every 30 minutes. Staffs were really helpful and friendly as well. It's not the most luxurious hotel you would want to sat for days, however, I really enjoyed my stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DebbieC
Business
Schenectady, NY, USA
Oct 29, 2011

very comfortable for a short stay.

The stuff was friendly and the room was great to be in though our room window lookout was the pool. The bathroom was a nice size. We weren't inside the room long but it was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were there to walk around Salem and exploy the city, and it was a perfect location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shagus
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Oct 27, 2011

overnight stay

Room and cafe were good.Location was fair. Shuttle bus was very good. Overall good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Unimpressed II
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Oct 23, 2011

Adequate.

Tired decor needs updating. Further away from the airport and public transportation than anticipated although they were willing to pick up from train station when called. Not worthy of the price charged for the room. They gave me a handicap room so no tub to soak in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen A. S.
Business
Iowa
Oct 16, 2011

Loved this hotel

We were there on a vaction before we hooked up with family and wanted to see the historic sites. It was very comfortable, beds were just soft enough and the many pillows outstanding. Bathroom was very clean. Breakfast buffet was great. There was enough shopping very nearby. Just don't go north toward Salem. That road has old pipes below and it took us 1 1/2 hrs to travel 1 1/2 miles when one broke. The road to main Boston is very quick .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't sit on the Double decker Duck Tours before checking that the seat is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top