$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
333 reviews
nice hotel

We got to our hotel really late due to the delay of our luggage. The front desk staff was pretty... See full review

  • kellyliu
  • Jul 13, 2014
good

Very nice staff, very good breakfast, very convenient location. See full review

  • Traveler201311
  • Mar 19, 2014
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four and a half miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, free parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a cafe and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four and a half miles miles from Logan Airport with free parking
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Cafe and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms
Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products.
Features
Located four and a half miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Cafe Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.
Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Hotel Map

42.4294 -71.0151
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 5.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (333)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
333 out of 333
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
East Coast college tour
Portland Oregon
Aug 21, 2013

Just what we needed

The rooms are comfortable, the service commendable and the free shuttle excellent. We needed to get in and out of Boston on mass transit and the shuttle dropped us off and picked us up at the train station. The bar and restaurant servers were friendly and the food was good. My only bummer would be the view of the back parking lot of the strip mall next door but still I would return to this hotel next time in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4got10dream
Mexico city
Aug 19, 2013

Great visit

I really liked to stay at that hotel, it was good the shuttles and all that stuff was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LIDInn
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 18, 2013

Great location and value for what you pay

Stayed at this hotel just for one night. Took the last flight to Boston and needed to stay at a good, decent and very clean hotel. The room had more than what we needed for the night: small fridge, microwave, nice flat tv, very nice towels and all that you need when taking a relaxing shower at the end of a crazy day after work and flying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a shopping plaza right next to the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYMom of Four
Troy, NY
Jul 31, 2013

Nice hotel at a reasonable rate - especially for Boston!

I stayed at this hotel while I was in town to attend college orientation with my daughter (she did not stay with me). The front desk staff was friendly and helpful; my room was very clean; the bed was super comfy; and they served a pretty good continental breakfast, to boot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jon Steiner
Business
Salem, Oregon
Jul 31, 2013

Good value for airport access

Hotel recently renovated. Nice rooms and good service. Especially good shuttle service to Logan Airport and to subway access to downtown Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myownself
Sheration Four Points Logan Airport
Jul 9, 2013

Convenient and comfort close to airport

Although the hotel was under construction, my stay was nonetheless a comfortable and convenient experience. The man at the front desk was extremely helpful and welcoming, and my room was perfectly fine. The shuttle bus to the airport was on time and the bus driver did a great job driving and getting me to my destination on time. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good variety of food just a few steps away at UNO's. :)

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
long travel
Boston
Jun 14, 2013

Just what we needed

We needed to stay overnight for a departure from Logan the following morning. The room was clean. The bed comfortable. And there was a decent restaurant right next door that provided room service. It all went quite smoothly. The ride to the airport was on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
My nickname's been taken
South Riding, VA
May 30, 2013

Great value alternative to staying downtown

Booked 2 rooms for a 4-day visit to Boston, this May. Prices in town (commencement, anyone?) were prohibitive, and this 3-star fit the bill for easy striking distance (about 5-6 miles from downtown), but at a reasonable price. Staff was nice, rooms were clean w/nice bathrooms, wifi was decent, and complimentary breakfast was better than expected with sausage, bacon, eggs, French toast/pancakes, fruit, bagels, muffins, juices, coffee, etc., each morning. I'd book here again, without question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
No.1 Brit
England
May 24, 2013

The last week of a 5 week holiday in America and Canada

This hotel was just right. Shuttle service to the airport and T station for very easy access and pick up into Boston. The staff were very helpful, breakfast provision was excellent and they even had an indoor swimming pool for a daily dip. Even though the hotel was in the process of refurbishing in places, it was discreet and not a problem. The rooms were big and the bed very comfortable.. The position was good with some local shops and restaurants and easy and quick access into Boston city itself. Overall I was extremely pleased with the hotel accommodation and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

We found the purchase of a weekly ticket on the Transit system to be great value as it not only included the transit/underground system but could also be used on the buses and the ferries. In fact you could get virtually all over the city and suburbs from one weekly tick of $18! with the shuttle service free from the hotel to the nearest transit station.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Waymon Ray for short
Fresno, Calif
May 14, 2013

Good accomdations

The room was newly remodeled and every thing was fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top