$144 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 5, 2014 Check-out: May 8, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
209 reviews
good

Very nice staff, very good breakfast, very convenient location. See full review

  • Traveler201311
  • Mar 19, 2014
Fabulous

very good!! Excellent !! Clean and organized. Perfect for when traveling for work and school... See full review

  • FrancoMar
  • Nov 12, 2013
Affordable accommodations near Logan Airport with easy access to Boston

Four Points by Sheraton is located four miles from Logan International Airport, offering travelers a convenient and affordable lodging option with easy access to downtown Boston and nearby attractions like Salem, Massachusetts. The smoke-free property features free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Guest rooms receive daily maid service and feature video checkout. The property has a fitness center, indoor heated pool, self-parking and a free airport shuttle. The hotel features three onsite restaurants including a café and Japanese steakhouse.

Highlights
  • Four miles from Logan Airport  with self parking and long-term parking facilities
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • On-site fitness center
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Three on-site restaurants, including Landing Café and Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse
Rooms

Guest rooms predict most guest needs through the Simple Pleasures program and the hotel offers an entirely smoke-free property. Simple, comfortable bedding includes daily maid service and bathrooms offer towel service, hair dryers and basic bath products. Air-conditioned rooms feature coffee maker, ironing board and video checkout. All rooms feature free high-speed Wi-Fi.

Features

Located four miles from Logan Airport, the hotel offers a free shuttle to quickly deliver guests to or from the property, subway or Boston. The hotel sits five miles from Boston's top attractions, universities and convention centers. The hotel has an on-site business center and meeting facilities, a fitness center, indoor pool, 24-hour front desk, plus daily and long-term parking facilities. The Landing Café Restaurant offers breakfast daily, while the Bisuteki Japanese Steakhouse offers a themed dinner nightly. Guests can enjoy cocktails in the Landing Lounge.

Transportation
  • Logan International Airport (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Hynes Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.6 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Science (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Boston Common (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Harvard University (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Fenway Park (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Business
  • Five meeting rooms
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • On-site business center

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.4294 -71.0151
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 5.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (209)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
209 out of 209
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
My nickname's been taken
South Riding, VA
May 30, 2013

Great value alternative to staying downtown

Booked 2 rooms for a 4-day visit to Boston, this May. Prices in town (commencement, anyone?) were prohibitive, and this 3-star fit the bill for easy striking distance (about 5-6 miles from downtown), but at a reasonable price. Staff was nice, rooms were clean w/nice bathrooms, wifi was decent, and complimentary breakfast was better than expected with sausage, bacon, eggs, French toast/pancakes, fruit, bagels, muffins, juices, coffee, etc., each morning. I'd book here again, without question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
No.1 Brit
England
May 24, 2013

The last week of a 5 week holiday in America and Canada

This hotel was just right. Shuttle service to the airport and T station for very easy access and pick up into Boston. The staff were very helpful, breakfast provision was excellent and they even had an indoor swimming pool for a daily dip. Even though the hotel was in the process of refurbishing in places, it was discreet and not a problem. The rooms were big and the bed very comfortable.. The position was good with some local shops and restaurants and easy and quick access into Boston city itself. Overall I was extremely pleased with the hotel accommodation and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

We found the purchase of a weekly ticket on the Transit system to be great value as it not only included the transit/underground system but could also be used on the buses and the ferries. In fact you could get virtually all over the city and suburbs from one weekly tick of $18! with the shuttle service free from the hotel to the nearest transit station.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
Waymon Ray for short
Fresno, Calif
May 14, 2013

Good accomdations

The room was newly remodeled and every thing was fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
jmo316
Laredo, TX
Apr 30, 2013

Avg room avg rate

Decent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room is a bit outdated and the bed is a bit stiff. But it was just for a two days so we were fine. We are not high maintenance at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
Francois00
Virginia Beach
Apr 24, 2013

One night stand in Boston

The hotel is about 15 minutes drive from the airport but they have good service of shuttle bus. The receptionist very cuties and she toke care of my reservation very quickly. My room was very spacious and clean my bathroom very big and clean. I will stay at this hotel on my next visit to the city of Boston. I will recommend to stay in this hotel, the price of the room is good considering you are in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
Berklee Mom
Chicago, IL
Apr 5, 2013

Good value at Four Points

Boston is an expensive city for a tourist. Hotel rooms average between $200 and $400 a night. The fact that Four Points Sheraton is offering a reasonable clean hotel room for about $130 a night mid week made me very happy. I loved the night hotel desk clerk, very nice helpful man. The free shuttle service to and from the airport are fantastic. Revere is about 15 mintues from the airport. Although I didn't have time to indulge because I had to leave very early for a flight, it looked like they were putting out a nice continental breakfast when I ran out to catch my 6AM shuttle. The bed could have been more comfortable, but for these prices, I am very satisfied with what they offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
Mom missing her son
bedford, Virginia
Feb 23, 2013

moving up to boston

Experience was excellent. The Staff went above and beyond. They were great!!!!! We needed to extend our stay and they were extrmely accomodating. They were very helpful in getting us info about Boston and helping us get around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
Grad student to be
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 5, 2013

Good experience

Perfect for business travelling and great breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
KayTraveler
Business
Dallas, TX
Jan 17, 2013

Fine, not what I expected

This hotel is named "airport" and DOES have a complementary airport shuttle that is quite prompt. However, this hotel is NOT near the Boston Logan. It took over 15 minutes to get there from the airport in the evening, and over 20 to get back in the morning. I have had nothing but positive impressions of Four Points hotels, but this location seems out of date and lower quality than the other Four Points I have stayed with. The staff was very helpful, and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Overall, it was a fine place to stay, but it left something to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sebastian's Italian Restaurant. A gem! Worth finding your way there amid one-way streets and traffic circles!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
StoneDes
Miramar, FL
Dec 20, 2012

Perfect stay

Front desk friendly and helpful. Free shuttle to and from airport and also to the nearest train station. Spacious and comfortable room. Good american breakfast. Perfect for a couple of days to visit friends and go around town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

UNO restaurant right across the street.

Back to menu Return to top