$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
241 out of 241
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of student going abro
Business
Torrington, ct
Jul 14, 2014

Convenience

We stayed here due to proximity to Logan Airport and the fact that it had a free shuttle and free parking . the hotel was clean, staff friendly and shuttle was greatly appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Shuttle wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kellyliu
Business
Saratoga, CA
Jul 13, 2014

nice hotel

We got to our hotel really late due to the delay of our luggage. The front desk staff was pretty nice and we were checked in in no time. The room is nice and quiet. The breakfast is good. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stay Cheap Man
Business
Shreveport,la
Jul 11, 2014

location

not a lot close by....need a car shuttle to airport was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

long way away.....nothing close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stay Cheap Man
Business
Shreveport,la
Jul 10, 2014

Location

pleasant and clean....shuttle service to the airport was a bonus....just not a lot of choices around the hotel unless you have transportation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

none

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PGero
Business
New York
Jul 4, 2014

Return from vacation needed a room for a lay over

Great value for price. Having the shuttle was very convenient. Staff were accommodating. We thought the complementary breakfast was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mitch of morocco
Business
Boston
Jul 3, 2014

It was ok

The room was very spacious which was great but the tv signal kept going down every time so I didn't really like that but beside that it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Movies

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cape to LAX
Business
Cape Cod, MA
Jun 15, 2014

Has a shuttle to the airport

Over all it was a good experience. Shuttle service to and from the airport took about 15 min. Food in restaurant was good. Room was clean and comfy. Convenient (short walking distance) to shopping center, pharmacy, hair salon, clothing stores etc. for last minute items. Only downside, my wake up call (and the call for others) for the 4:30am shuttle never came! I would consider this poor customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

15 min to airport with shuttle service to and from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rick Mypepper
Business
Coronado, CA
Jun 12, 2014

Good enough

Room small, clean. Bed comfortable. Good free breakfast. Location not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Fairly close to Boston Logan Airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tsofia
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
May 21, 2014

OK place to spend a night before heading to the Boston Logan airport.

This seemed like an average hotel and a bit overpriced for the location. Not much going on in the area, which is a rather depressed part of Revere. I would have preferred a cheaper hotel in a better part of town such as at the south end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Penfold123
Business
London
May 20, 2014

Decent hotel that does exactly what it says on the tin

We chose this hotel as something more affordable than staying in Boston city centre. As such it did exactly what we needed - the shuttle bus to the T was reliable in the mornings. On the way home we sometimes had to wait for longer than we wanted but a cab home from the local T station is only 10 bucks. Otherwise the hotel was perfectly suited for what we needed and the free breakfast and Wi-Fi were nice additions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top