$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

2 stars
100 Morris Street, 100 MORRIS STREET, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
7 reviews
Very good experience!

Our stay couldn't have been better! We were visiting Boston for our family vacation. Lots of... See full review

  • K.M.B.
  • Aug 27, 2014
family night

we had a good experience staff was very friendly and helpful room was clean and comfortable pool is... See full review

  • mainer fam
  • Sep 29, 2013
Whether you are traveling on business or leisure, stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott® Boston North. Located on Route 1 in Revere, just minutes north of Boston, we are the ideal entrance to the North Shore of Massachusetts. While our guests have complimentary access to WiFi and parking, they can also relax in the indoor pool or work out in our fitness center. Jump-start your day with our complimentary breakfast, including hot and healthy choices like eggs, sausage, oatmeal, fresh fruit and yogurt. When visiting Boston, be sure to take a Duck Tour or leisurely walk the Freedom Trail. Attend a game or concert at the TD Garden, or head down to historic Fenway Park and watch the Red Sox win one for the home crowd. Also, Revere Beach has so much fun and history to offer people of all ages year-round. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, youre our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2.6
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Qsie1116
Business
Ct
Oct 30, 2012

For the money......ok

Room was ok.....comfortable beds and I liked the sheets and comforter without the heavy bedspread. Smelled freshly laundered. The location lacked. There was no good places to eat. The front desk provided us with convenient take out menus...but the food quality was urn satisfying. The Chinese food we chose to order was high priced and not tasty at all. Other than that it was a average stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Salem mass attractions....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
overhomer
Business
Bangor, Maine
Dec 30, 2012

good value if your flexible

The hotel was fine, clean, easy to get to. Took the T from Wonderland into the city and it was very easy to negotiate. Much cheaper than staying in the city and paying for parking with only a 20 minute T ride to get downtown. Make sure you have dinner in the city before you settle in for the night. No apparent quality food nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake in the HIlls Illinois
May 22, 2011

Ok Nothing spectacular

The hotel was fine but would say it was avrage nothing that good nothing that bad The m,ain complaint I had that when I contacted the hotel they said and even on their website they clain they are only 2 to 5 miles form all of attractions in Boston They are at least 15 miles to downtown Boston Quicy Market etc. They are almost 18 miles from Fenwat Park I spent 45 dollars I cab rides everytime I went in and another 45 coming back spent over 300 in just cab rides into Boston

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous 07142012
Business
Allentown, PA
Oct 24, 2012

comfortable getaway

it was a comfortable experience. close to downtown boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mainer fam
Business
maine
Sep 29, 2013

family night

we had a good experience staff was very friendly and helpful room was clean and comfortable pool is a little small but other than that it was ok breakfast in the morning was excellent not too many places have sausage at the breakfast overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland ME
Mar 28, 2011

Nice Stay

We were staying at the Fairfield Inn to attend an early morning sporting event in Boston. Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful. The only thing to report was the jets in the hot tub were not working, but it wasnt a huge deal to us. The pool was chilly as well. Not a big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K.M.B.
Business
Pittsburgh. Pa.
Aug 27, 2014

Very good experience!

Our stay couldn't have been better! We were visiting Boston for our family vacation. Lots of sightseeing! Everything we wanted to see was within 30 minutes of the hotel. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff was excellent! The T was easy and inexpensive to use. The only issue we had was the traffic on A1 was a little treacherous at first but after a couple days we even managed that fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Polcarris Italian....Very ample servings and totally YUMMY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top