$134 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Sheraton Needham Hotel

3 stars
100 Cabot Street, Needham, MA 02494
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
63 reviews
4th of July

The hotel was amazing. The most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever slept on, simply amazing.... See full review

  • Navyguy until sunset
  • Jul 6, 2014
Business Hotel.

Recently renovated and really nice rooms. Love the bar area as well. I would stay here again. See full review

  • Treeblood
  • Feb 23, 2014
Walk into Sheraton Needham Hotel and youll immediately feel a sense of comfort. You will be greeted with personal service, people who pay attention to the little things that we know matter most. Spend your evening in total comfort as you slip into the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. High Speed Internet Access can keep you connected when youre away. Wake up to a relaxed breakfast at Bullards. Later, share a casual dinner at Trophies Sports Bar & Grill. Meeting rooms of varying sizes, all with High Speed Internet Access and audiovisual options, will help you plan events with ease. Our beautiful ballroom is ready to welcome up to 500 guests for your dream wedding for 500. Experience the best of both worlds with our local charm and the best of Boston, just minutes away. Find a sense of belonging at Sheraton Needham Hotel.

Hotel Map

42.3028 -71.2197
Area served
Brookline, Boston, Braintree, Canton, Dedham, Framingham, Cambridge, Lexington, Quincy, Natick, Needham, Norwood, Newton, Providence, Randolph, Woburn, Wellesley, Waltham, Westwood
Nearby airports
Boston, Logan International Airport, (BOS), 10.00, MI;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Needham Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5

Sheraton Needham Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Gift shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
FREE transportation
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Needham Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 63
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rozzy
broomall, pa
Oct 25, 2011

my stay at the sheraton needham

i found the staff at all times courteous and helpful. my room was attractive and well supplied with amenities, i was unable to enjoy all the facilities the hotel had to offer, due to time constraints. my meals at the restaurant were very good, and there was a nice selection. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Howell, NJ
May 22, 2011

Graduate School reunion

When signing-in, was disappointed to learn that I couldn't get the kingsize bed that I had made the original reservation for since it was graduation weekend & their preferences evidently took priority. Other than that, they were accommodating re: access to concierge area to check emails & the free breakfasts were a nice touch as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boston College Parent
Miami
Oct 4, 2010

Efficient Hotel Near Newton

Visiting Family at the Boston College Newton Campus. The Hotel is very close to Newton Center and allowed for efficient entry and exit to the city and other parts of Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 28, 2007

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient !

The Sheraton Needham Hotel was a pleasant surprise. The accomadations were well worth the money. This hotel is located in a more industrial part of Needham, but was very convenient to the freeway and all other destinations we traveled to. The room was very bright and clean and had a nice large window that could be opened. The bed was comfortable and had down pillows and a washable/clean spread. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to save money but not miss out on quality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a small little sub shop within walking distance to the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search