$112 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

Sheraton Needham Hotel

3 stars
View map of 100 Cabot Street, 100 Cabot Street, Needham, MA 02494

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
64 reviews
Nice hotel

Overall its a very nice property. Not too far from downtown Boston - about a 15 minute drive. See full review

  • John the Travelerzzz
  • Nov 4, 2014
4th of July

The hotel was amazing. The most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever slept on, simply amazing.... See full review

  • Navyguy until sunset
  • Jul 6, 2014
We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Needham Hotel. Whether youre here for business or leisure, experience the best of both worlds with our local charm and the best of Boston, just minutes away. Ideally located in the heart of suburban Bostons corporate region, we are adjacent to the Interstate 95/Massachusetts Route 128 high-tech corridor. Settle in for a relaxing night in one of our 247 guest rooms, which reflect a distinctive, contemporary look. Spend your evening in total comfort as you slip into Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed. Wireless High Speed Internet Access can keep you connected, or just relax with a movie on a 37 flat screen television. Our lobby features the Link Café and Bar—the perfect place to gather with family, friends, or colleagues. Or stop by our Grab & Go for a breakfast sandwich, a quick snack, lunch, or a Starbucks® drink. Also in the lobby is our communications hub, the Link@Sheraton(SM) experienced with Microsoft®. Surf the web on one of our terminals, or bring your laptop for complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access. And the Sheraton Club Lounge offers complimentary breakfast, evening hors doeuvres and a variety of beverages. Its the perfect environment to meet with your team, connect with friends, or relax in front of the flat screen TV. Make time for a good workout in our Sheraton Fitness facility, which includes Stairmasters, treadmills, other cardiovascular machines, and free weights. Relax in our indoor heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Our swimming area also offers an outdoor deck for sunbathing and enjoying warm weather in the summer months. Fourteen meeting rooms of varying sizes, all with High Speed Internet Access and audiovisual options, total 15,000 square feet and will help you stage events with ease. The Outdoor Courtyard is ideal for team-building activities as well as banquet lunches and cocktail receptions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Needham Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Needham Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Cribs available

Dining

Link@Sheraton Café
Grab a bite to eat with family, friends, or colleagues at the Link@Sheraton Café, located on the lobby level. Its casual, relaxed environment is the perfect setting for tempting your palate on any occasion.
Grab & Go Café
Stop by our Grab & Go Café for a breakfast sandwich, a quick snack, lunch, or a Starbucks® drink.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Needham Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 64
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rozzy
Business
broomall, pa
Oct 25, 2011

my stay at the sheraton needham

i found the staff at all times courteous and helpful. my room was attractive and well supplied with amenities, i was unable to enjoy all the facilities the hotel had to offer, due to time constraints. my meals at the restaurant were very good, and there was a nice selection. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Howell, NJ
May 22, 2011

Graduate School reunion

When signing-in, was disappointed to learn that I couldn't get the kingsize bed that I had made the original reservation for since it was graduation weekend & their preferences evidently took priority. Other than that, they were accommodating re: access to concierge area to check emails & the free breakfasts were a nice touch as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boston College Parent
Business
Miami
Oct 4, 2010

Efficient Hotel Near Newton

Visiting Family at the Boston College Newton Campus. The Hotel is very close to Newton Center and allowed for efficient entry and exit to the city and other parts of Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 28, 2007

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient !

The Sheraton Needham Hotel was a pleasant surprise. The accomadations were well worth the money. This hotel is located in a more industrial part of Needham, but was very convenient to the freeway and all other destinations we traveled to. The room was very bright and clean and had a nice large window that could be opened. The bed was comfortable and had down pillows and a washable/clean spread. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to save money but not miss out on quality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a small little sub shop within walking distance to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top