$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 20, 2015

Sheraton Needham Hotel

3 stars
View map of 100 Cabot Street, 100 Cabot Street, Needham, MA 02494

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
70 reviews
Nice hotel

Overall its a very nice property. Not too far from downtown Boston - about a 15 minute drive. See full review

  • John the Travelerzzz
  • Nov 4, 2014
4th of July

The hotel was amazing. The most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever slept on, simply amazing.... See full review

  • Navyguy until sunset
  • Jul 6, 2014
We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Needham Hotel. Whether youre here for business or leisure, experience the best of both worlds with our local charm and the best of Boston, just minutes away. Ideally located in the heart of suburban Bostons corporate region, we are adjacent to the Interstate 95/Massachusetts Route 128 high-tech corridor. Settle in for a relaxing night in one of our 247 guest rooms, which reflect a distinctive, contemporary look. Spend your evening in total comfort as you slip into Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed. Wireless High Speed Internet Access can keep you connected, or just relax with a movie on a 37 flat screen television. Our lobby features the Link Café and Bar—the perfect place to gather with family, friends, or colleagues. Or stop by our Grab & Go for a breakfast sandwich, a quick snack, lunch, or a Starbucks® drink. Also in the lobby is our communications hub, the Link@Sheraton(SM) experienced with Microsoft®. Surf the web on one of our terminals, or bring your laptop for complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access. And the Sheraton Club Lounge offers complimentary breakfast, evening hors doeuvres and a variety of beverages. Its the perfect environment to meet with your team, connect with friends, or relax in front of the flat screen TV. Make time for a good workout in our Sheraton Fitness facility, which includes Stairmasters, treadmills, other cardiovascular machines, and free weights. Relax in our indoor heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Our swimming area also offers an outdoor deck for sunbathing and enjoying warm weather in the summer months. Fourteen meeting rooms of varying sizes, all with High Speed Internet Access and audiovisual options, total 15,000 square feet and will help you stage events with ease. The Outdoor Courtyard is ideal for team-building activities as well as banquet lunches and cocktail receptions.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Needham Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5

Sheraton Needham Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Cribs available

Dining

Link@Sheraton Café
Grab a bite to eat with family, friends, or colleagues at the Link@Sheraton Café, located on the lobby level. Its casual, relaxed environment is the perfect setting for tempting your palate on any occasion.
Grab & Go Café
Stop by our Grab & Go Café for a breakfast sandwich, a quick snack, lunch, or a Starbucks® drink.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Needham Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 70
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3
Value:
2.8
Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Esther, Super Lady
Business
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 14, 2011

Sheraton Needham Hotel

The services were as good as many other times that we stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jul 5, 2011

not a pleasant stay

Car park $9 per car per night. Mean employees (when we asked the price for breakfast the answer was "hmm it's expensive for you") Requested extra bed but couldn't get it because of their policies. Furniture and beds were worn and old, etc. Not a single thing I can tell in favor. Maybe only it has a pool but closes at 10pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cle, Ohio
Jul 5, 2011

nice and comfy

Nice place, a little old, one drawback - you can't open the window and the air is not fresh, there is a smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ithaca, NY
Oct 14, 2010

Great bed!

Great bed and spacious. Bathroom design was a bit too cramped. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was a minus because you need to take a taxi on the weekend to the train station. At night, you will wait for a taxi for at least 15 minutes and there is no alternative transportation if you don't have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top