$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 3, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

Sheraton Needham Hotel

3 stars
100 Cabot Street, Needham, MA 02494
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
63 reviews
4th of July

The hotel was amazing. The most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever slept on, simply amazing.... See full review

  • Navyguy until sunset
  • Jul 6, 2014
Business Hotel.

Recently renovated and really nice rooms. Love the bar area as well. I would stay here again. See full review

  • Treeblood
  • Feb 23, 2014
Walk into Sheraton Needham Hotel and youll immediately feel a sense of comfort. You will be greeted with personal service, people who pay attention to the little things that we know matter most. Spend your evening in total comfort as you slip into the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. High Speed Internet Access can keep you connected when youre away. Wake up to a relaxed breakfast at Bullards. Later, share a casual dinner at Trophies Sports Bar & Grill. Meeting rooms of varying sizes, all with High Speed Internet Access and audiovisual options, will help you plan events with ease. Our beautiful ballroom is ready to welcome up to 500 guests for your dream wedding for 500. Experience the best of both worlds with our local charm and the best of Boston, just minutes away. Find a sense of belonging at Sheraton Needham Hotel.

Hotel Map

42.3028 -71.2197
Area served
Brookline, Boston, Braintree, Canton, Dedham, Framingham, Cambridge, Lexington, Quincy, Natick, Needham, Norwood, Newton, Providence, Randolph, Woburn, Wellesley, Waltham, Westwood
Nearby airports
Boston, Logan International Airport, (BOS), 10.00, MI;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Needham Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5

Sheraton Needham Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Gift shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
FREE transportation
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Needham Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DJ3K
New Jersey
Jul 13, 2012

Great stay but with a Parking fee!

Not our first time here but it is always a consistent place to stay. Very clean, quiet and not a bad distance into Boston. Went to Fenway and North End both within a 30 minute ride. I was stunned to see that theyy now have a $10 per nite parking fee. Never saw that coming especially from a suburban hotel. There was no way to police it because the ticket machine into the garage was dismantled so if I lied and said I didn't have a car I would have saved $20.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Hotel food very expensive - buy outside

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samtajiri
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 18, 2012

nice hotel

This hotel has nice pool and fitness room. I was stay for business trip so room was nice, and nice staff. Only add pay for parking and internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Mitchell
Dallas Tx
Jun 1, 2012

Graduation 2012

The staff was great. They know the area really well. Anytime I called they called by my name and answered questions that I had. Room was always clean. (Glad I know Spanish) and she was very nice) I will recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Good
Lancaster , PA
May 9, 2012

Excellent value

An excellent value for Boston area. Had the generous surprise of a complimentary breakfast and it was delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Good
Lancaster , PA
May 8, 2012

A great hotel and value for Boston

The staff were courteous and accommodating. The room very comfortable and I'd recommend it to friends. Location is nothing special but we spent daytime with family. from PA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mrpink
New York, NY, USA
May 1, 2012

Weekend stay

The hotel was nice, the sports bars interior and furnishing could use some repair. There were some charges that you aren't told about like $10 per day to park your car. Breakfast buffet is good but if you don't have coupons it is pretty expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smiley40
Boston, MA, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Awesome

The place is beautiful and the staff was great .. Front desk lady that checked us in could not had been better very polite and extremely helpful. Can't wait to go back... Rooms are also very nice and clean...Thks sheraton staff keep up the good work...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smiley40
Boston, MA, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Great

Love it...everything was great no complaints :). Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gbob
nashville
Mar 19, 2012

famiy get together

nice hotel, best indoor pool i have seen. beware everything around hotel closes early

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ciudad de México, DF, México
Jan 6, 2012

Very bad expirience

No rest. No hot water. No pool. The property is under renovation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search