$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Sheraton Needham Hotel

3 stars
View map of 100 Cabot Street, 100 Cabot Street, Needham, MA 02494

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Needham Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
visitor from TX
Business
TX
Jul 14, 2012

good, clean, but lacks value

For the "arm and leg" they change, the value of stay needs to improve; you pay for EVERYTHING: internet, parking, phone (even local calls), breakfast...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DJ3K
Business
New Jersey
Jul 13, 2012

Great stay but with a Parking fee!

Not our first time here but it is always a consistent place to stay. Very clean, quiet and not a bad distance into Boston. Went to Fenway and North End both within a 30 minute ride. I was stunned to see that theyy now have a $10 per nite parking fee. Never saw that coming especially from a suburban hotel. There was no way to police it because the ticket machine into the garage was dismantled so if I lied and said I didn't have a car I would have saved $20.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hotel food very expensive - buy outside

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samtajiri
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 18, 2012

nice hotel

This hotel has nice pool and fitness room. I was stay for business trip so room was nice, and nice staff. Only add pay for parking and internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Mitchell
Business
Dallas Tx
Jun 1, 2012

Graduation 2012

The staff was great. They know the area really well. Anytime I called they called by my name and answered questions that I had. Room was always clean. (Glad I know Spanish) and she was very nice) I will recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Good
Business
Lancaster , PA
May 9, 2012

Excellent value

An excellent value for Boston area. Had the generous surprise of a complimentary breakfast and it was delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Good
Business
Lancaster , PA
May 8, 2012

A great hotel and value for Boston

The staff were courteous and accommodating. The room very comfortable and I'd recommend it to friends. Location is nothing special but we spent daytime with family. from PA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mrpink
Business
New York, NY, USA
May 1, 2012

Weekend stay

The hotel was nice, the sports bars interior and furnishing could use some repair. There were some charges that you aren't told about like $10 per day to park your car. Breakfast buffet is good but if you don't have coupons it is pretty expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smiley40
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Great

Love it...everything was great no complaints :). Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smiley40
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Awesome

The place is beautiful and the staff was great .. Front desk lady that checked us in could not had been better very polite and extremely helpful. Can't wait to go back... Rooms are also very nice and clean...Thks sheraton staff keep up the good work...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Needham Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gbob
Business
nashville
Mar 19, 2012

famiy get together

nice hotel, best indoor pool i have seen. beware everything around hotel closes early

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top