$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2014 Check-out: May 4, 2014

Element Lexington

3 stars
727 Marret Road - B, Lexington, MA 02421
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
8 reviews
The perfect hotel for me

For the price, I think this is the perfect hotel. Great room: furniture, bathroom, kitchen, Very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 11, 2011
A few days getaway

When I arrived at Element Lexington, I was really impressed. Although I spent most of my days... See full review

  • Jshab
  • Nov 9, 2010
Inspired by Westin, Element Hotels provides guests with space to live their lives. Element Lexington is a new kind of hotel, created to help you achieve balance when youre away from home, whether its for a few days or weeks at a time. Intelligent and intuitively designed, Element Lexington restores your calm through flowing, multi-purpose public spaces and guest rooms. Whether youre looking to rejuvenate in a quiet place or gather with friends or colleagues, you can get back to your best self. Surrounded by Lexingtons rich colonial history and vibrant business community, we offer a tranquil small-town setting equally convenient for both work and leisure travel. For a change of pace, downtown Boston is just 20 minutes away, providing easy access to the citys cultural, entertainment, and sporting venues. Our thoughtfully designed guest rooms are outfitted with modern, upscale delights, including the signature Heavenly® Bed and spacious, spa-inspired bathrooms. Practical touches include fully equipped kitchens, a flexible workspace, and a smartly designed entertainment center complete with a 32 LCD TV. Enjoy the hotels state-of-the-art fitness center, refreshing pool, and multi-functional lobby set up for work or play. A complimentary breakfast, 24/7 gourmet pantry, and weekly evening receptions let you personalize your stay to your style. Breathe in the fresh air of Element. The guest rooms at Element Lexington are smoke-free.

Element Lexington Rooms

Deluxe
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Lexington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.4451 -71.2599
Nearby airports
General Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport, (BOS), 23.00, MI;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Element Lexington

Overall score

4.4 / 5
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
ghent belgium
Mar 11, 2011

The perfect hotel for me

For the price, I think this is the perfect hotel. Great room: furniture, bathroom, kitchen, Very clean I just liked it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
BUMMER12345
New York, NY, USA
Nov 15, 2011

COUPLES GETAWAY

GREAT PRICE, AMAZING BEDS, GREAT BREAKFAST, I JUST WISH THERE WAS ROOM SERVICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
MamaStine
Acton, MA
Jul 23, 2011

Great family friendly hotel

Room was clean and modern, and included an almost full-sized kitchen. Staff was courteous and attentive. Amazing breakfast (the chef even offered my kids pancakes one day when there weren't any out on the buffet--he made them and brought them out to us himself), and complimentary appetizers and drinks M-Th evenings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
Bethbuddy
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Jun 3, 2011

A great example of a boutique hotel

I loved this hotel. The decor was very minimalist and they let you know that they are as green as possible. The free barbecue dinner and wonderful breakfast were both great. The staff was as nice and accommodating as can be. I loved the little kitchen in the room. The over-sized shower was also a nice surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
ghent belgium
Mar 11, 2011

The perfect hotel for me

For the price, I think this is the perfect hotel. Great room: furniture, bathroom, kitchen, Very clean I just liked it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Columbia MD
Dec 5, 2010

Good and fast

If you're staying in Lexington, then Element is a great place to stay. It's close to everything in Lexington, very contemporary, and comfortable. The down-like comforters on the beds are excellent. Element even have a nice variation of the breakfast buffet found in most hotel chains, and a good selection of fruits and food choices. Lastly, they manage to do a number of nice touches while keeping it as 'green' as possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
Jshab
Boston, MA/ Margate, Fl
Nov 9, 2010

A few days getaway

When I arrived at Element Lexington, I was really impressed. Although I spent most of my days out,my girlfriend and I enjoyed the comfort of our quiet nights in a nicely modernized suite. It really doesn't get any better with such affordability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You save a lot of money staying there if you like to cook. You just need to grocery shop and element provide with utensil and more...

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
Laphroaig
Suburban NY
Jun 21, 2010

Very reasonable

Very close to Boston, beautiful hygienic design - as comfortable as can be!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
San Francisco
Sep 21, 2008

Very Modern Lovely Hotel

The Element Lexington was a beautiful modern hotel that reminded me of the new boutique hotels in Europe. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was very nice and the flat screen TV was an extra bonus. It had a full kitchen if needed and provided bottled water free of charge. We would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top