$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 2, 2014

Element Lexington

3 stars
727 Marrett Road - B, 727 Marrett Road - B, Lexington, MA 02421
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
15 reviews
The perfect hotel for me

For the price, I think this is the perfect hotel. Great room: furniture, bathroom, kitchen, Very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 11, 2011
The perfect hotel for me

For the price, I think this is the perfect hotel. Great room: furniture, bathroom, kitchen, Very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 11, 2011
Surrounded by rich colonial history and the vibrant business community of one of Bostons most charming suburbs, Element Lexington is just 20 minutes from downtown Boston and within easy reach of its cultural, entertainment, and sporting venues. Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center, refreshing pool, and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly® Bed, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Hotel Map

42.4451 -71.2599
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 37.01, KM; Hanscom Field, (BED), 4.83, KM;
Area description
Airport, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Lexington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Element Lexington Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
DVD player
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Dining

Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.
Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Element Lexington

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jshab
Boston, MA/ Margate, Fl
Nov 9, 2010

A few days getaway

When I arrived at Element Lexington, I was really impressed. Although I spent most of my days out,my girlfriend and I enjoyed the comfort of our quiet nights in a nicely modernized suite. It really doesn't get any better with such affordability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You save a lot of money staying there if you like to cook. You just need to grocery shop and element provide with utensil and more...

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUMMER12345
New York, NY, USA
Nov 15, 2011

COUPLES GETAWAY

GREAT PRICE, AMAZING BEDS, GREAT BREAKFAST, I JUST WISH THERE WAS ROOM SERVICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MamaStine
Acton, MA
Jul 23, 2011

Great family friendly hotel

Room was clean and modern, and included an almost full-sized kitchen. Staff was courteous and attentive. Amazing breakfast (the chef even offered my kids pancakes one day when there weren't any out on the buffet--he made them and brought them out to us himself), and complimentary appetizers and drinks M-Th evenings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MamaStine
Acton, MA
Jul 23, 2011

Great family friendly hotel

Room was clean and modern, and included an almost full-sized kitchen. Staff was courteous and attentive. Amazing breakfast (the chef even offered my kids pancakes one day when there weren't any out on the buffet--he made them and brought them out to us himself), and complimentary appetizers and drinks M-Th evenings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bethbuddy
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Jun 3, 2011

A great example of a boutique hotel

I loved this hotel. The decor was very minimalist and they let you know that they are as green as possible. The free barbecue dinner and wonderful breakfast were both great. The staff was as nice and accommodating as can be. I loved the little kitchen in the room. The over-sized shower was also a nice surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bethbuddy
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Jun 3, 2011

A great example of a boutique hotel

I loved this hotel. The decor was very minimalist and they let you know that they are as green as possible. The free barbecue dinner and wonderful breakfast were both great. The staff was as nice and accommodating as can be. I loved the little kitchen in the room. The over-sized shower was also a nice surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ghent belgium
Mar 11, 2011

The perfect hotel for me

For the price, I think this is the perfect hotel. Great room: furniture, bathroom, kitchen, Very clean I just liked it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ghent belgium
Mar 11, 2011

The perfect hotel for me

For the price, I think this is the perfect hotel. Great room: furniture, bathroom, kitchen, Very clean I just liked it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia MD
Dec 5, 2010

Good and fast

If you're staying in Lexington, then Element is a great place to stay. It's close to everything in Lexington, very contemporary, and comfortable. The down-like comforters on the beds are excellent. Element even have a nice variation of the breakfast buffet found in most hotel chains, and a good selection of fruits and food choices. Lastly, they manage to do a number of nice touches while keeping it as 'green' as possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia MD
Dec 5, 2010

Good and fast

If you're staying in Lexington, then Element is a great place to stay. It's close to everything in Lexington, very contemporary, and comfortable. The down-like comforters on the beds are excellent. Element even have a nice variation of the breakfast buffet found in most hotel chains, and a good selection of fruits and food choices. Lastly, they manage to do a number of nice touches while keeping it as 'green' as possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jshab
Boston, MA/ Margate, Fl
Nov 9, 2010

A few days getaway

When I arrived at Element Lexington, I was really impressed. Although I spent most of my days out,my girlfriend and I enjoyed the comfort of our quiet nights in a nicely modernized suite. It really doesn't get any better with such affordability.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You save a lot of money staying there if you like to cook. You just need to grocery shop and element provide with utensil and more...

Back to menu Return to top